BalkannesFuck's Review of Sophie Evans
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Tranny: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Other / Don't Remember
  • Hair Style: Other / Don't Remember
  • Height: 5'8" - 5'11"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 36
  • Breast cup: C
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Don't Know
  • Ass: Other / Don't Remember
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£400
Incall rates
60 Min
£350
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
BalkannesFuck's Review of Sophie Evans - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Gorgeous, sexy Hungarian escort with an incredible sex drive.

  • The Juicy Details:
    I always wanted to have a pornstar experience and when I came across Sophie's profile, I had to book a date with her. I know her from a few films I've seen and I knew what she's capable of. I got really excited about meeting her and it was absolutely worth every penny. She looked incredible when we met and seeing her in person was enough for me to get an erection. She saw that I was hard as a rock so she teased me, making me hornier than ever before. Even though she's older than me, she looks like a twenty-year old model with perfect tits and a curvy ass. Spending time with Sophie was like a dream come true and her vast experience made me jizz really quickly! If there's a possiblity to call her again, I'll definitely call her and book another date!
Other Escort Reviews for Sophie Evans
  • Le_Troll
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Sophie is a top escort girl in my opinion. She has it all - the looks, the attitude, the skill.

    The Juicy Details:
    Sophie is a tall blonde in her late 30s, but looking much younger. She has that mature line to her, but not in the looks, in her experience and her approach towards customers. She is very professional, but in no means cold. She looks like on the pictures, communication over the agency, all easy and quick. She has many bookings, so they told me I was lucky to get the booking tomorrow for an hour. Services: OWO, CIM, covered sex in various positions. She was very passionate and provides all with great enthusiasm. I was very satisfied, and if I need a porn experience with the hottest blond I've seen, I'm definitely going for Sophie.

    See full escort review
  • Mmajkl
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Crazy-hot blonde with incredible fake boobs! Feel amazing under my fingertips!

    The Juicy Details:
    While going through escort profiles, I saw Sophie's thumbnail picture and I was instantly hard! She's the most sexual and provocative-looking blonde I've seen in my life and I had to have her! Even though I had to wait a few days to see her, it was totally worth the wait because Sophie is a real bomb! She's a Ferrari amongst escorts and she's so naughty behind closed doors that she absolutely blew my mind! Will definitely call her again!

    See full escort review
  • mod22
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Gorgeous blond goddess with impressive skills got this oldboy speechless

    The Juicy Details:
    I love mature, natural and experienced women and this exotic beauty read my thoughts. She knew exactly what to do with me and enjoyed all the way. I was a toy in her hands, what a tongue-skills! And a dirty, kinky mind! She was seductive with graceful movements, teased me till I was stiff, and when she took me out of my clothes she turned to a goddess of sex. I could make her scream every day and night with pleasure! She gave me an exciting and unforgettable pleasure and I will definitely call her again any time soon.

    See full escort review
  • markmust
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Sophie is a horny blonde and she knows how to please

    The Juicy Details:
    We didn’t have to talk much before she was going to town on my cock. Her mouth felt so good and her cunt felt even better. Loved how hot she was. Would book again.

    See full escort review
  • DumbleJoel
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Gorgeous blonde with impressive skills got this oldboy speechless

    The Juicy Details:
    I love mature, natural and experienced women and this exotic beauty read my thoughts. She knew exactly what to do with me and enjoyed all the way. I was a toy in her hands, what a tongue-skills! And a dirty, kinky mind! She was seductive with graceful movements, teased me till I was stiff, and when she took me out of my clothes she turned to a goddess of sex. I could make her scream every day and night with pleasure! She gave me an exciting and unforgettable pleasure and I will definitely call her again any time soon.

    See full escort review
  • DundeeTheFuckster
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    The most amazing-looking escort I've been with who gave me the real pornstar experience!

    The Juicy Details:
    I called Sophie, not expecting I would be able to book a date with her, but we ended up meeting after all. I insisted we met at her place because I wasn't sure it was her real profile, but when I saw her standing in front of me, I got so aroused that I got an erection instantly! The date with Sophie was just like in my wildest imagination! I felt like I was a pornstar and she insisted in fucking in a few positions I never tried but only saw in porn! I'll definitely try to book another date with her!

    See full escort review
  • RikkiJinx
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    She was promising a lot and she wasn't joking, my mind was blown!

    The Juicy Details:
    It was a short blissful time, can't wait for her to be around again! Lots of french kissing and touching happening by journey upstairs to the heaven that is the bedroom. She was promising a lot and she wasn't joking! She took my cock in her mouth without hands since I was a monument rock by then, what can only be described as a mind-blowing blowjob. This woman is unreal!

    See full escort review
  • sweetsexy
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    She can definitely show you how to party on her pussy

    The Juicy Details:
    We went into her bedroom right quick and she got me naked and was rubbing her hands all over me, and when she got naked she pressed her body against mind and we rubbed the oil all over each other. A great start, because the blowjob was amazing, and I loved eating her out as she sat on my face. We were both dripping as I fucked her, and the moans were like music to my ears. Can’t wait to see her again for another ‘massage’.

    See full escort review
  • 69LoverrevoL96
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    Incredibly attractive Hungarian actress who has the body of a sex goddess!

    The Juicy Details:
    My girlfriend and I found Sophie's online profile and because we wanted to have a threesome with another hot girl, we scheduled an appointment with her. She has the technique and experience to make any couple happy and she made our date one of the hottest experiences in my life. Even though we had a threesome before, Sophie raised the bar pretty high and made us both completely satisfied! Will definitely see her again soon!

    See full escort review
  • screwball
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    She was such a great slut that gave me the best girlfriend experience

    The Juicy Details:
    Got out of her bathrobe within minutes of me getting to her flat, and as I suspected, she had skint on underneath. Amazing tits and I was getting my fingers all up in her as she was getting my trousers off. Loved how she sucked me, you could tell she not only had skill, but just loved doing it. Sex was great, too, she had so much energy and even had me lay back so she could just ride me. Awesome time.

    See full escort review
  • TingTangThong
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    Amazing time with the incredible bodied escort. Sophie is on another level of hotness

    The Juicy Details:
    If I pay for sex I want it to be with someone worth paying for. Sophie was worth it. Her place was clean, light, and smelled nice. Sophie was waiting for me in red stilettos and skimpy outfit, showing her tight, young body. I wanted her to wait for me with a buttplug and she did. She showed me the jeweled toy stuck in her beautiful round ass. I wanted full porn experience and a striptease. She did all of it professionally and without hesitation. The only thing missing was the cameraman covered in her squirt.

    See full escort review