UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
5 18-24

Alexandra

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MainChef Nov 2020
Alexandra looks a hundred times better are real than those 'elite' sluts that charge you a £1000 an hour…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Alexandra

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

willnotnow Nov 2020
I got very kinky last night with this sultry raven-haired beauty!... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Ellen

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

StevoMurry Nov 2020
Things got pretty relaxed, and pleasant, and we made out at some point.... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 25-36

Leticia

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

justin41 Nov 2020
Sexy night with this wild blonde, big-titted tart!!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Valentina

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

OnRepeat23 Nov 2020
I usually don’t go to the same girl twice but she was incredible…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Maya

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CordonBleu Nov 2020
Maya arrived in a very but long black V neck dress revealing just enough… Such a classy woman!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Bruna

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DeanLargeStillInCharge Nov 2020
This hottie has big beautiful breasts and arse. I really enjoyed playing with this babe.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

ROBERTA

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

rottenj Nov 2020
It was some of the best sex ever with this gorgeous busty beauty... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Alya

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Older Gent Nov 2020
Alya's modern girl look attracted me on first sight. I wanted to see her and I was ready to wait, ... me on first sight I wanted to see her and I was ready to wait and I'm glad I did ... See the full "London Escort Review"
11 25-36

Lara

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Freddy98 Nov 2020
With Lara, it’s the real deal and feels like she’s actually having fun herself, so you don’t ... it feels like she s having tons of fun and it makes it all the better for the whole thing ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Nala

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

FloridaMan Nov 2020
Pretty expensive, but Nala is a lovely and sensual woman and provides a fantastic GFE.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Bonita

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Kinkydoodle Nov 2020
Bonita is amazing at sex, but I'm sure I would have enjoyed it even more if she was just a ... amazing at sex but I'm sure I would have enjoyed it even more if she was just a bit curvier ... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 25-36

Kleo

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

AdamFirst Nov 2020
She has a fantastic body with perfect breasts to suck and a wonderful pussy to lick.... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Anissa

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DirtyHarry Nov 2020
If the experience wasn't better with her, I would have given up seeing escorts all together. Lucky me…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Abbygail

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

leonLordness Nov 2020
We talked about a wide span of topics, she has such a cute accent and an adorable smile...... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 18-24

Kristal

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

NoelGalaxy Nov 2020
We spent a few minutes getting acquainted and then started eating each other faces…... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Sia

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

silly Willie Nov 2020
After I had removed the little clothing she was wearing, she said 'help yourself'.... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Brielle

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Wessley Nov 2020
DFK, blowjob, s*x and many more were all performed with excellent skills. It was such a happy visit! :D... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!