UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
4 2 18-24

Shakira

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

pasterPlevin Mar 2021
Russian, tall, and unbelievably erotic girl with the hottest body I've seen!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Lera

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Crawlingflour Mar 2021
Lera is a hot little blonde with beach babe looks. She has a really good attitude and is down to ... has a really good attitude and is down to earth one of the best things in a girl for sure ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Zoe

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Iguan.E. Mar 2021
Very sexy girl who performed striptease that is better than striptease in clubs.... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 18-24

Arabell

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

caster Feb 2021
An amazing night with her is just what the ‘sex’ doctor ordered... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Nicole

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

BankShotz92350 Mar 2021
Nicole is the sexy curvy lady that knows exactly how to give a man a great time.... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Ebru

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Metallica Mar 2021
Booked Ebru for one hour. I enjoyed this punt. Comms sorted quickly over the call. Location was discrete. Gill looked ... hour I enjoyed this punt Comms sorted quickly over the call Location was discrete Gill looked almost as in pictures ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Anne

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

StephenG Mar 2021
Anne is my go-to gal when I'm looking to take a gal out on a date and get laid at ... gal when I'm looking to take a gal out on a date and get laid at the end of it ... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 25-36

Grace Joy

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

pussymagnet Mar 2021
It was a really hot time with this naughty babe. I had a good time! She is the girl in ... a good time She is the girl in pictures and maybe even sexier with those plump lips and long nails ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Arya

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Robe Mar 2021
Insanely hot, very beautiful! Arya is a real fox in bed!... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Sisi

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

JustSomething Mar 2021
Sexy and very wild in sex, I was very excited by her uniform. Top girl! Athletic body, proper squat booty... ... in sex I was very excited by her uniform Top girl Athletic body proper squat booty Wow wow thanks thanks ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Layla

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

D best Mar 2021
A whole lot of breasts to enjoy - super fun times with Layla... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Mimie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

tryingNEWthings Mar 2021
We stayed at my place watching porn movies and getting it on with each other.... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 25-36

Cece

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

TaganashBells Mar 2021
Yo, you got a real woman here, Cece is HOT! I got to share my passion haha with Cece and ... a real woman here Cece is HOT I got to share my passion haha with Cece and she loved it ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Dee

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

LiamIII Mar 2021
A young girl who can seduce, satisfy and conquer. Dee is very sexy.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Cako

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Yakuza69 Mar 2021
Sensual Asian escort who turned all my fantasies into reality!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

SHERILLE

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

SpeedyGonzales Mar 2021
Her awesome oral made me cum so fast… But she wasn't giving up!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Selena

Liverpool escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Tom35 Mar 2021
Hot & Desirable! She really knows when a guy needs some fun.... See the full "Liverpool Escort Review"
5 25-36

Emma

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

NirAvnabird Mar 2021
Stunning Asian woman! We rushed into bed and started sucking and fucking. We paused for breath and some more oral.... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!