UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
3 18-24

Taylor

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

AngusAvgust Nov 2020
Taylor has absolutely no inhibitions and encourages others to lose theirs!... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Pia

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

BonnsterMonster Nov 2020
Somehow, she was cool and made me feel relaxed from the start...... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Linda

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

LordMaster Nov 2020
She wasn't left unsatisfied, I took care of that. And she was grateful, I mean, deep-throat grateful!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Hanna

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CryptoniTus Nov 2020
When they say that she provides superior escort services, she means it!... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Mistress Rosa

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

AnacondaMan Nov 2020
I really enjoyed worshipping her lovely body cause she completely deserves it.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Luna

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

luvton Nov 2020
You will find that Luna is a very sexy treasure in the bedroom…... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Jess

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CruzPier Nov 2020
A very luxurious-looking escort who ended up fulfilling all my dirty fantasies!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Sara

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

TorontoGuy Nov 2020
Incredibly hot body with a beautiful face! Sara was worth my time and money.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Aphrodite

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Marxs Nov 2020
I maybe one of the luckiest men alive to meet this girl. Her beauty and body is sculpted by the ... she was very natural and positive in expressing her desire in bed You gave me a million dollar smile dear ... See the full "London Escort Review"
14 25-36

Stephanie

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CallMeJim Nov 2020
Stephanie is a very charming escort with gorgeous assets she likes to flaunt. She looks a bit older than on ... flaunt She looks a bit older than on photos but still looking good She visibly takes good care of herself ... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Merlot

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Derekoo Nov 2020
I actually felt like she might have even been having more fun than I was, which was a nice feeling ... trouble this first time Apparently you guys are not giving a break to this girl lol Really hard to book ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Innes

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Skooler Nov 2020
Innes was flirtatious and naughty. She gave me the best GFE experience. I enjoyed her company and how she went ... best GFE experience I enjoyed her company and how she went to lengths to ensure that I was fully satisfied ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Alexandra

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MainChef Nov 2020
Alexandra looks a hundred times better are real than those 'elite' sluts that charge you a £1000 an hour…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Alexandra

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

willnotnow Nov 2020
I got very kinky last night with this sultry raven-haired beauty!... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Ellen

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

StevoMurry Nov 2020
Things got pretty relaxed, and pleasant, and we made out at some point.... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 25-36

Leticia

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

justin41 Nov 2020
Sexy night with this wild blonde, big-titted tart!!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Valentina

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

OnRepeat23 Nov 2020
I usually don’t go to the same girl twice but she was incredible…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Maya

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CordonBleu Nov 2020
Maya arrived in a very but long black V neck dress revealing just enough… Such a classy woman!... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!