UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
3 25-36

Mirea

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Robinson_Pat May 2021
We decided on no dinner date or anything like that, just for a private time...... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 1 25-36

Evanna

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DingDong May 2021
Evanna is one of the best girl in Admiral and a treasure, they should keep her as long as possible!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Thaisa

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

JacksonWolfie May 2021
Thaisa is unbelievably attractive and was ready to do anything to fully satisfy me!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Karla

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Gideon_Jackson May 2021
Unbelievably passionate Brazilian girl who clearly knew exactly how to please me!... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Dalisay

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DentistInAction May 2021
Was looking perfectly dirty for what I had in mind to do with her... See the full "London Escort Review"
12 5 18-24

Catania

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

heart-throb May 2021
Spent some amazing time in the company of this pretty and naughty young girl.... See the full "London Escort Review"
11 25-36

Alex

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Pon Rep May 2021
Alex is a very tall and well built, busty, not stunning but still attractive... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Shila Olivia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Dee Lee May 2021
Booked them about two weeks ago and had a good time. All was as advertised, except the polished pics, but ... weeks ago and had a good time All was as advertised except the polished pics but girls still good looking ... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Abby

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Loppy May 2021
She danced for me, and her sexy moves, her luscious body and her flirty smile mesmerized me.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Sabrina

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

bugattiboy May 2021
I booked a weekend trip to Majorca with Sabrina and gosh did I/we had an amazing time! She is ... for the dummer I can t imagine travelling without Sabrina by my side anymore So much fun Thank you X ... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Emily

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

tartstoday May 2021
Her body was amazing, and her randiness was off the charts... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

Sia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Hammer Smith May 2021
Very pretty and busty girl. Cute and passionate, she made me feel great and unrushed. Definitely recommended!... See the full "London Escort Review"
17 18-24

Emma

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Fireman May 2021
Polished pictures (but that is the case with all those pro pics), you have a selfie picture showing her face, ... was ok could put a little more effort into everything but I was ok with the service and the girl ... See the full "London Escort Review"
2 18-24

BELLA

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Good Gill May 2021
She kissed me lightly and soon was squatting in high heels and slurping my cock deep into her warm juicy ... kissed me lightly and soon was squatting in high heels and slurping my cock deep into her warm juicy mouth ... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Merlot

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Mi amor May 2021
Saw a lot of good feedback for this girl and booked her. I always try to play it safe.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Margarita

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

bittersweet May 2021
You have to admire her, not only because of her looks, but also her ways and actions.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Margarita

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

plannerHarder May 2021
I will never forget that night we spent together. It was refreshing to experience such compatibility.... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Kylie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Dorian666 May 2021
Very relaxing and laid back girl who did not rush me and looked better in person than in the pics.... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!