London Escort Reviews & Birmingham, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Southampton, and much more!

Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Read more...
The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
21 2 18-24

Malak

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

darth.daenerys Sep 2021
Of all the escorts I have been with, I would single out this Turkish hottie!!... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Anita

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Harper_Scrwj Sep 2021
What a woman, what a Brazilian butt! Anita is a breathtaking…... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

Nadia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

troycox88 Sep 2021
Don’t miss a chance to have an amazing time with a sexy young baby!... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Bella

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CredencePool Sep 2021
We tried a lot of other amazing things that night, which really showed me how much fun I could have ... fun I could have with the right women but that first moment was really the best part of the night ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 1 25-36

Aurelia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Bread Pitt Sep 2021
The service was first class, the body is well-formed and hot and has the most wonderful tits!... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 2 18-24

Kallista

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Hot Name Here Sep 2021
Loved how she took care of me. She was very attentive and caring. Great experience!... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 1 18-24

Anika

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Blake Ro Sep 2021
This hot and dominant woman gave me a new fantastic experience in my sex life.... See the full "London Escort Review"
18 2 25-36

Aquamarine

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Unchanged_Peirman35 Sep 2021
Aquamarine and I ended up playing video games at the arcade in town and then we went to have a ... have a bite and relaxed in a bar setting and then off to start our sexual encounter at my pad ... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 1 25-36

Jessica

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Henry III Sep 2021
Jessica is very sexy, hot and patient. I was happy to spend time with her and enjoyed every moment, she ... and patient I was happy to spend time with her and enjoyed every moment she was quite wild in bed ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 3 18-24

Triss

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

rambo78 Sep 2021
The first girl I paid for an overnight as soon as I saw her.... See the full "London Escort Review"
12 18-24

Amelinda

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

cereal_killer Sep 2021
Perfect escort girl. I never have experienced anything like that before.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 1 25-36

Amelia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Harvy.Davidson_linx Sep 2021
Russians are always over the top, but they are that for a reason!... See the full "London Escort Review"
1 1 18-24

SCAMMER

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

scambuster Sep 2021
This is what a fake profile scammer looks like this fucking cunt is trying to steal money from you.... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 25-36

Cherry

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

dr brown Sep 2021
Cherry is a charming lady, always smiling and very warm. I spent a couple of hours with her and regret ... always smiling and very warm I spent a couple of hours with her and regret only I couldn't stay longer ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Nancy

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Skywalker1 Sep 2021
Nancy is sweet and very beautiful with top service. We had a blast!... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 3 18-24

AVRORA

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

daunted Sep 2021
Avrora is a gorgeous girl. The meeting with her went well. She is too pricey for me tho, so not ... with her went well She is too pricey for me tho so not over one visit for an average punter ... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 1 18-24

Silvia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Angelo Sep 2021
Top lady!!! Silvia is very pretty and has a special charm. She has an amazing body, and also an interesting ... lady Silvia is very pretty and has a special charm She has an amazing body and also an interesting personality ... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 1 25-36

Medea

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

booonjour Sep 2021
What a lovely treat she was! Had to get another hour cause she was doing her job very well.... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!