UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
3 25-36

Natalie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Lush Feb 2021
I wish I saw Natalie every day. But she is a bit pricey. She is gorgeous and her body is ... is sweet and sexy and lots of fun She is as hot as hell We had a great time together ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Melanie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

ClaudeForOlder Feb 2021
Melanie is the sexiest mature woman I came across who blew me away with her tight, hot body!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Lana

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

jerome Feb 2021
I had a wonderful time with Lana and everything she had to offer.... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Lou

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Simplicity Feb 2021
Opened the door to her place wearing sexy pink lingerie. Her boobs almost falling out from the prison of a ... the first hello Slight scent of perfume in the air I was in for a treat and I knew it ... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 25-36

Tamara

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

kennyQ Feb 2021
Her muscle around my manhood tightened as I trust and it was making me crazy with desire…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Emma

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

LiamTheVet Feb 2021
When it comes to escorts, Emma is a perfect 10. She gave sex a whole new meaning.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Natalya

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

SamWarhamme Feb 2021
Give Natalya a call and have a great time! She is really fun and amusing…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Zeni

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Professor X Feb 2021
Super busty and my god what a dirty girl! She easily gets into the role of a seductress and gets ... dirty girl She easily gets into the role of a seductress and gets you in sexual ecstasy in no time ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Sana

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Army Feb 2021
Hot Korean girl who is very experienced and very pleasant. You wouldn't believe how cute she is in person...... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Lauretta

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Suritle23656 Feb 2021
A hot and naughty escort that is very clean and tidy, having sex with her is fantastic.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Lauren

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MovingForward4T Feb 2021
An overnight trip was in the works as I sought to decide where to take Lauren and I think it ... as I sought to decide where to take Lauren and I think it was the right move She loved it ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 25-36

Rita

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

SexNaEx Feb 2021
She greeted me like I was a celebrity. I liked the treatment I received from her.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Holly

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Nucky Feb 2021
Beautiful Thai escort with an amazing body and great skills in bed.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Kelly Rodrigue

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DarusD Feb 2021
Curvy and very seductive escort who loves dressing up sexy and who has the experience to satisfy even the most ... very seductive escort who loves dressing up sexy and who has the experience to satisfy even the most demanding man ... See the full "London Escort Review"
1 18-24

Anemona Sparkle

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

KarlCoxGG Feb 2021
A lovely girl is not only good at her job but really enjoys it! I liked tonguing her…... See the full "London Escort Review"
12 18-24

Joy

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MickyTNT Feb 2021
Joy is a really exotic girl who loves role-play and made all my kinky fantasies come true!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Levana

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

loverboy69 Feb 2021
This kinky Brazilian beauty will love to dress up however you want!... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 18-24

Ivonne

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Guillermo Feb 2021
More than her being gorgeous, she was such a nice girl. She is absolutely stunning with a beautiful face and ... amazing body I could not keep my eyes off her She is definitely my right choice I would recommend her ... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!