ulsterman69's Review of Scarlet

Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 25-36 (young)
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Trans: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Shoulder
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: Unknown
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 34
  • Breast cup: D
  • Breast Appearance: Natural
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Partial Shave
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort , Massage
Service Information
Incall rates
30 Min
£80
60 Min
£120
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
ulsterman69's Review of Scarlet - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Rang, made my way, arrived and it was a swiftly and smooth transaction with no issues.

  • The Juicy Details:
    Have read mixed reviews from other sites as well as a negative review from "bankskys" below, so decided to find out for myself. Rang up and asked if could come over in half hr, she said YES. Turned up early and she asked to wait for 5 min. Shortly after she guided me to the door and led me upstairs. All good. Was going to have oral but last minute went for the full service. Had a good time and I can safely say IT'S WELL WORTH IT! HAPPY DAYS
Other Escort Reviews for Scarlet
  • banksys
    Nov 2022

    General Description:
    Wouldn’t be one to normal write a review but awful experience and want to warn others

    The Juicy Details:
    Booked for 12. Rang her ten minutes before to let her know I was there. She answered and said she was busy. I replied yea ok I’ll wait. So parked up. Waited. Get an abusive message about ten minutes later. Calling me all sorts. I replied saying I think there’s being a misunderstanding. I don’t mind waiting until you are ready. She then tells me I’m blocked. I said I’ve done nothing wrong here. She then searched out my what’s up to message me on it. I’m not sure how anyone has had a pleasant experience with her

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • chilman25
    Oct 2022

    General Description:
    I have been regularly seeing Scarlet for a number of years and I seem to find her more and more sexy each time. For some reason the photos ( although they are real !) do not do her justice and she is far more beautiful in real life. She is also a bit like an old friend now and we always have good chats or at least until things get a bit more heated! She is tall , blond and very curvy in absolutely all the right places. She is a direct person and you know exactly where you stand with her. If you treat her well and with respect then she will reciprocate. It’s as simple as that.

    The Juicy Details:
    Fantastic in the bedroom. I even love watching her in her always sexy lingerie while I get undressed. She gives a very nice normal massage at first and we normally enjoy catching up and chatting for a bit until- things get progressively more sexy with her rubbing her lovely body over mine in various different directions. She then invites you to turn over. I will let you all discover the rest for yourself!! Enjoy. Scarlet is an absolute stunner!!!

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • billy88
    May 2022

    General Description:
    Exactly what you see in the photos, great personality and not didn't feel rushed

    The Juicy Details:
    She was great, friendly and a smile from from the start. highly recommend her to go to I will be back again

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • mrloverloveruk
    May 2022

    General Description:
    I'm married and I met Scarlet a few times. Just got hooked on her....she's just right, easy to get on with in the bedroom. To the point!

    The Juicy Details:
    She's been around for a few years, wish I had met her before. I get fully satisfied in her company. Tried different role plays and yeah, it feels right with her. Shes not the stereotype of a hooker and that's good I suppose. Cant go wrong there! I've read the bad reviews and undoubtedly they never met her.

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • lovebirdsuk
    May 2022

    General Description:
    I've met Scarlet in different houses. Usually good. Latest place BT9 is almost impossible to get parking. She has said will move East Belfast BT6 with plenty of parking. Scarlet is one of the few genuine escorts.

    The Juicy Details:
    Totally genuine, clean, reliable, to the point and down to business. I'm guessing that's what we want really. Plenty of scammers and virtual messers around. Take your pick. Guessing it must he very frustrating for Scarlet dealing with messers everyday. Thi k she said those shes not she treats then like VIP. No complaints from me!

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • mrloverloveruk
    May 2022

    General Description:
    Very professional and aims to please. Scarlet told me there are a few mental cases ringing up to talk shite despite having ads with ALL the info in them.

    The Juicy Details:
    Mixed reviews so decided to check this out myself. I can safely say the girl is absolutely sound and the bad reviews are from gob shites with no life thinking the world revolves around them. Scarlet is very professional and reliable. Don't always believe in what headbangers say!

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • weebelfast
    Dec 2021

    General Description:
    Scarlet looks smoking hot when she answers the door and made very welcome area very clean in Stranmillis room spotless Scarlet works on her own so cant see everybody but would allways let me know when she can see me Scarlets ads are clear and concise

    The Juicy Details:
    Once in the room she is (Goat) Greastest of all time starts with relaxing massage turns you over and when shes strips off a body to die for i love playing with her tits and spanking her backside while she is sucking me off If you have never been to see Scarlet get yourself to see her and you wont be disappointed simply the best i have been with Money well spent

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • krish99
    Dec 2021

    General Description:
    Time waster, just avoid, so arrogant, doesn't respond nor return your calls. Location just bad. Poor service, Dodgy person

    The Juicy Details:
    She stopped responding, doesn't return phone calls, very arrogant. I was regular, turned me down. Just avoid her, location is so dodgy. She doesn't respect clients.

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • weeirishpaul
    Nov 2021

    General Description:
    Wry sexy body, and dressed to thrill, a little short and sharp on the phone, but a very different story in the meet. Very professional, very sexy and amazing at what she does.

    The Juicy Details:
    Turned up Scarlett was dressed in a bathrobe which she quickly discarded when the door closed, dressed in very sexy underwear and stockings, nothing sexier than following a nice pert bum up the stairs, started with a nice massage, nice soft hands and just brushing all the right bits. Flip onto my front and got hands on, she loves to be played with and her body and boobs are perfect. I took the handjob option and got treated to an oily hj to die for. Will definitely be back and can’t wait to try the rest of her services.

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • saffronsean
    Aug 2021

    General Description:
    Scarlet is 100 % genuine a tall beautiful blonde with a gym fit body and an amazing ass! Scarlet is a straight to the point woman so don’t bt mess around thinking you will get a chat on the phone scarlet does her talking in the bedroom guys don’t miss out on this amazing woman

    The Juicy Details:
    I have been visiting Scarlet for quite a while now and have loved every minute of every meet. Scarlet is a real natural at everything an expert at everything we do. The massage to start will relax you whist turning you on. Her oral skills are second to none I love it when she deep throats my cock sucks on my balls and wherever else she want to lick and suck. I loved fucking with her on top playing with those nice firm tits when I fuck her from behind that ass is amazing loved feeling every inch go deep inside her That sent me right to the edge and had to cum so much I did pull condom off and shoot all over that amazing ass!! It’s a real GFE with a hot hot woman. Guys if you do get the chance to meet Scarlet it will blow your mind she can be addictive!

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • mralpha
    Jul 2021

    General Description:
    Scarlet is a professional and busy. Once in the bedroom the outside world is the least of her worries. It made me feel special!

    The Juicy Details:
    Scarlet doesn't suffer fools gladly. No nonsense girl. Very professional and I suspect she does enjoy her job. It comes across that way. Decent soft massage, striped off fully and got down to business. No complaints whatsoever!

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • natmodelhere
    May 2021

    General Description:
    At first on the phone I was unsure but on arrival I was put at ease and I had an amazing time.

    The Juicy Details:
    Scarlet was professional and during the session it just became warmer and warmer turning almost like GFE. Affable and ravishing.

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • vr1978
    Jan 2021

    General Description:
    Simply sensational are the words for this lady. A beautiful tall lady with a sexy athletic figure and a box of tricks like no other.This lady loves her job and you can tell every time.Looks amazing in all her outfits ,especially sexy school girl uniform

    The Juicy Details:
    Best in Belfast! Look no more this lady is the real deal if you like tall classy sexy blonds,Scarlet knows what she is doing and makes sure you get full enjoyment with your time with her.Treat her well and she will look after you,this lady loves her job which is always a positive!

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"
  • krish99
    Jan 2021

    General Description:
    Scarlett is amazing, my first choice in Belfast. Very friendly and chatty. I have been to many times since few years as I love her services. Beautiful girl, fit and tall.

    The Juicy Details:
    Love absolutely everything about Scarlet, the erotic massage she gives is simply amazing, her beautiful body and the sensual touch, love it. She is best in what she does. I know her for few years and visit her regularly for her Amazing services. Always responds to the phone calls and texts immediately. I highly recommend if you are looking for a great time.

    See the full "Belfast Escort Review"