TransOVIDIAPark's Review of Milana
  • Name Used: Milana
  • City: Sunderland
  • Phone number: +44 7405584431
  • Answers phone: Yes
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 25-36
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Trans: No
  • Hair color: Black
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 34
  • Breast cup: C
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Shaved completely
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£300
2 Hours
£500
Incall rates
60 Min
£250
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • Party Girl
TransOVIDIAPark's Review of Milana - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    My friend was throwing a party and I thought I would take Milana with me as my date.

  • The Juicy Details:
    Milana had a good vibe and so it was no surprise that with her, I could have a good time. My friend was throwing a party and I thought I would take her with me as my date. It was a pleasant night, but so was the after-party event that took place in my home. She was ready to unleash on me after so many cocktails and I was ready for her too. The end result was awesome!
Other Escort Reviews for Milana
  • Retrograde_Mercury
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Milana was a recommendation from a friend. He guaranteed for her so I can say it was safe to visit.

    The Juicy Details:
    I don't like surprises, as for me most surprises end up badly. Chatted with a friend and got a recommendation for Milana. Booked her and went to see her the next day. She was free that evening, so went to see her just few hours after. Kissed me on the lips right at the door and welcomed me. She looked good, about 5'6'', small waist, long hair, natural tits and ass. Declined a shower as I took one before visiting. Straight to the bedroom. She had a great attitude. Willingly DFK'ed and gave a long and very pleasant OWO. She has fucking gorgeous lips. Sex was great and I was really pleased with all her services. Sex is covered and enthusiastic.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • WESTbono
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Look at her photos - she really IS that gorgeous!!! Very attractive face, with beautiful long, black hair, firm boobs and ass...

    The Juicy Details:
    Her jeans and top quickly came off, to reveal some very sexy lacy underwear. Her naked body next to me got me a big boner. She loved to be pampered and I did her a nice orgasmic handjob. We continued in 69, and then I think she did her best performance with hips and muscles... It was blissful!

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • Freddy Krueger
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    She is exactly what I want a girl to look like, the perfect mix of cute and sexy.

    The Juicy Details:
    Milana has excellent boobs, feel soft and amazing to touch, and her ass is perfect. She is young and looks very young, she's got a lovely smile, she's extremely cute and gorgeous and she wasn't even wearing makeup. Holy fuck, could not wait to fuck her!!! I was just throwing different ideas at her, and she was listening with a big smile and said she will do what she can. She sucked me good, and I almost finished then and there. I had to stop her. Her oral skill is not 10, but she is so hot it can be a 5 but still bring you to the point of no return. She really tried to please me, but my spidey sense told me she is new to all of this. I didn't mind as she looked hot and was trying. She has still to learn, but she knows enough to please good. As she is so sweet I will continue visiting her.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • Issues
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Perfect, calm & cute. Very relaxed. Her smile and cheekiness makes you feel relaxed right away. I felt like a king!

    The Juicy Details:
    Milana is a high quality escort, ready to listen and to please, big smile and sweet words are her attributes alongside her incredibly tight and young body and pretty face. Great for GFE and some kinky play. She can be submissive, and I used the mentioned feature of hers to have some fun. All she does seems genuine. Even when we played it rough in bondage and were on a slippery edge to BDSM. I was not sure if she would like that, so I tried to stay only on bondage side, and being skillful with ropes and knots I got her all tied up and shagged. I wanted both of us to enjoy, so I took good care of her and her orgasms.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • gadgetgo
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    She is a raven-haired beauty who will get kinky for you

    The Juicy Details:
    Glad it was easy to set up, and seeing her after a shite day really made the difference. Loved how sexy she was, and soon she got changed into a sexy maid costume, and I got to play the stern homeowner in her own flat. I had to spank her for missing a spot, and she had to suck my cock good and hard to keep her job. All this was plenty fun, and it really made the shagging a lot hotter. Definitely recommended.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • spacexxx
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    Milana knows what you need tonight, and it’s her sexy body

    The Juicy Details:
    She came to my hotel room in a sexy dress that showed off all her best bits, and we didn't have to chat long before she was giving me a very hot lapdance and saying sexy things. She teased me, though, because as soon as she got my cock out she got on the bed and did a sexy fingering show, and I just wanked along with her. But then I was going wild with lust and mounted her and we shagged like rabbits. Loved the way her twat gripped me as she came.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • JetLeg
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    She is sexy and she knows it, rides cocks like a naughty rodeo-girl

    The Juicy Details:
    She was in some sexy lace black lingerie with long stockings and her bum is just so perfect and round! I was ready immediately, so she jumped on me for a reverse cowgirl. Fantastic view of her ass, I hold on to her buttcheeks all the time... A few positions later, and I was done on her ass!

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • muchado
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    This sexy tart is all you need for a very hot night

    The Juicy Details:
    It was a bit late when I got to her flat and apparently we had both been out that night, so she said we should have a shower, and that was plenty of fun. Rubbed her amazing tits and twat and she grinded up against me, wanking me like mad. We were both almost going to get off right there, but instead we rushed to the bed all wet and I shagged her right there. Loved how she felt, and giving it to her from behind was amazing.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • Bryan49
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    Milana is very attractive but the service was absolutely horrible!

    The Juicy Details:
    I couldn't wait for the moment to meet Milana and enjoy her company all evening. The moment finally came and when I saw her I got an erection just how beautiful and sexy she was. We chatted for a while and agreed on details because I didn't get to ask her because I was staring at her. When we had all settled down, we went to the couch where we started cuddling. When we had sex, I couldn't wait to get out of there as soon as possible. The service was extremely bad and nothing was as good as I expected. She'll learn for sure, but she won't teach me anymore. I just wanted to empty my balls with a girl and not my hand. I was just disappointed. I have already started looking for another escort and will choose carefully from now on.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • JacksonFarr
    Dec 2019

    General Description:
    There were a lot of things that Milana and I could have done, but we chose to just stay in my apartment, watch porn and have sex for the entire session.

    The Juicy Details:
    Milana and I didn’t want to go out and so we agreed that we would stay at my apartment. I had gone to the grocery store the day before and so we were going to cook together. I even brought aprons and all the utensils and food items we would need. Milana was a good cook and so was I and so we complemented each other. We kidded around and had so much fun together in the kitchen. The table was set to eat and we had a nice dinner with valuable conversation and time to get to know more about each other. A glass of wine each got us in the mood for much more. I led her to the bedroom where we showed our appreciation for each other. Milana was experienced in so many things including blow job, masturbating, face sitting, BDSM and so much more. We had a grand old time!

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"