JamesWooks_27's Review of Jasmin
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 25-36
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Trans: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: 5'4" or under
  • Body Type: Average
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 36
  • Breast cup: DD+
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Partial Shave
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort , Massage
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£150
90 Min
£210
2 Hours
£260
Any Additional Hour
£110
Dinner Date
£800
Overnight
£1000
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • GFE (Girlfriend Experience)
JamesWooks_27's Review of Jasmin - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    First off, this girl is damn good looking! Easily the hottest real provider I've seen in years!

  • The Juicy Details:
    She started off with some solid head games, which ramped up to excellent when we switched to 69. She was very responsive, even if my delivery was probably lacking (I rarely ever go down on a girl unless it's an LTR). I will spare the gritty details, but she was accommodating to my particular difficulties and made sure the deed was done to my satisfaction. Absolutely I'll return as soon as I can.
Other Escort Reviews for Jasmin
  • Gagee
    Jan 2021

    General Description:
    An attractive girl who is very experienced in sex and a great companion.

    The Juicy Details:
    Jasmin is a great companion, I was really comfortable with her, and in bed, she is one of the best I have been with. She is so experienced, horny and passionate in bed. Blew my mind. I will call her again after the lockdown, I am not sure if she is even working now.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • edbeds
    Dec 2020

    General Description:
    I couldn’t believe how kinky and sexy Jasmin was. She was really getting fully into it, giving new ideas and listening carefully what I wanted so she can do what I needed.

    The Juicy Details:
    She looked great, and when we chatted about our fantasies she got very excited and went to change into a sexy nurses uniform, kind of like for Halloween. She made the role-play dirty and she played with my cock and sucked it pretending it was a doctor’s exam, and even played with herself and used a dildo for ‘stimulation’. It was kinda weird, I was completely new to this, but my cock was hard as a rock, and it made shagging her a lot hotter, with her costume - a sexy mess.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • PerposefulFunny
    Nov 2020

    General Description:
    She was a real party girl; someone that you could have a good time with!

    The Juicy Details:
    I loved Jasmine's vibe. She was a real party girl; someone that you could have a good time with. I took her to my brother’s friend's birthday party and she really made me have a good time. The party was supposed to be a surprise; she was smiling and holding her groove. I was doing the same. The birthday-boy arrived, he was indeed surprised. It just made the ambiance so much nicer. I looked over at Jasmine and she seemed to be enjoying herself a lot. She was dancing and drinking. We had a great time together...

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Sonny
    Oct 2020

    General Description:
    This blonde has curves in all the right places, she is built for fun.

    The Juicy Details:
    Jasmin is some good old fashioned trouble. She is the kind of girl that makes you feel the thrill and excites you in ways that your mother warned you about. She is sexy, cute and tons of fun. She's that wild girl that you have always dreamt about. Her kisses send electric waves through your body and make you feel like it was your first. Trust me when I say you need to give this girl a shot. She will definitely show you a good time, maybe the best time.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • DickieMcNugget
    Sep 2020

    General Description:
    One of the sexiest petite blondes I've met, truly an amazing experience! She needs to take some professional photos, Jasmine is beyond beautiful!

    The Juicy Details:
    I met Jasmine just a few days ago and I'm still under the impression from the experience. We met at my place and, as soon as she walked in, I noticed her wearing sexy lingerie under her dress which made me horny instantly! Just as we sat down on the couch, we started talking about things going on... Jasmine is so polite and friendly, great manners! Not to mention how good-looking she is, photos don't do her justice! After a few drinks, she came closer to me, started flirting and touching me. Then she slowly waked to me, unzipping my trousers and giving me the craziest blowjob EVER! There was so much passion between us that we ended up fucking in every room of my flat and it was absolutely insane! I'll surely book another date with her as soon as possible!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Federico
    Jul 2020

    General Description:
    Jasmine is a nice girl who is really engaging, smiley, chatty and willing to please. She is the lady in the pictures, pretty blonde with big boobs. Frederico

    The Juicy Details:
    Met with her at the hotel, met her at the reception. She was dressed casually but still elegant. As we entered the room she went to change. Surprised me with lace lingerie and stockings. Told her she is smoking hot. Lovely pert boobs with nipples that got hard the instant I touched them. She bent over the bed and I could just not resist slapping her cute arse, then parting the cheeks and getting my tongue in there, which she seemed to enjoy. Flipped her onto her back and started RO, pussy very wet but fresh, again she seemed to enjoy the attention. Soon she started OWO. Must say it was one of the best I had in a while. Condom and various positions. I came very hard as she was not resting for a minute. She was grinding and moving her hips. Bit of cuddling and chatting then more mutual oral and wanking and we both cum second time. She was very good at what she is doing.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Musician
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    A very positive experience. No fuss, willing to do anything to please and pretty lady. I'll definitely go back to Jasmin.

    The Juicy Details:
    Quick and efficient communication via agency. Booked my date with Jasmine a day before. She was punctual and dressed in jeans and shirt. She didn't draw attention. That is a big plus as I didn't want any of my neighbours to ask questions. Jasmin was lovely. Good looking, groomed, and she is English, so we had a good smooth conversation beforehand. Lovely bum and large enhanced boobs but very nicely done. She has some skills! Great 69, she was clean and fresh. Put a condom, and sex started in mish then continued with lifted legs, then poon and doggy. All were great, she was meeting my thrusts and asked for more and more. A very positive experience as there was no rushing. We cleaned up after and she stayed in bed even after the booking was over, cuddling and chatting. Jasmine is a great companion and a gf.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • DoorBell326
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    She seemed totally at ease with me right from the start, so it was relaxing…

    The Juicy Details:
    I picked her up in black lace mini dress and stilettos, really short to show off her sexy shapely legs, and tight so her boobs will burst out of it which was exactly what I needed. She seemed totally at ease with me right from the start, has a very natural relaxed, and outgoing personality. We soon got to grips with each other with some lovely embracing hugs and kisses...

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Nicolla
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    English lady with a beautiful face, green eyes, perfect tits and very friendly! Sadly, she does outcall, which wasn't a problem for me, but can be for some punters.

    The Juicy Details:
    Pampered me and made me feel loved. Her GFE is fantastic, she is discreet and really passionate. I think she would be a great choice for beginners. Downside for some punters might be the outcall as the only option. Very pretty, lovely figure, gorgeous ass, very nice pussy to eat, very attentive and a lot of fun. Also, just a nice person to chat to and be around. Will call her again for more adult fun at my place.

    See the full "London Escort Review"