nookiedog's Review of Anita
  • Overall ranking: 4 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 37-45
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Trans: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: BBW
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 36
  • Breast cup: D
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Partial Shave
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort , Massage , S & M
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£200
2 Hours
£350
Any Additional Hour
£100
Incall rates
60 Min
£150
2 Hours
£250
Any Additional Hour
£100
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • OWO (oral without condom)
  • Handjob
  • 69 Position
  • Masturbation
Fetish Information
  • Uniform
  • Role Play
  • Foot Fetish
  • Sex Toys
nookiedog's Review of Anita - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Proof that MILFs are always the best! Yummy! She's so sexy!

  • The Juicy Details:
    Okay, maybe not every guy wants to be with a woman like five or ten years older than them, but I find that they're so much sexier than ladies in their twenties, no matter how hot they are. Anita is perfect to prove this because the sex with her is so much better because she's a pro and knows exactly what's going to make you go crazy with pleasure. And of course, she's hot as well, don't forget that. She told me that while she like all sorts of guys, younger men are always a treat because we always keep it up. Maybe it's kind of weird that the best blowjob I ever had was from an older woman, but I loved it, and really can't wait to see her again.
Other Escort Reviews for Anita
  • Mimaccc
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    Anita is one of those sexy sweet ladies who got really naughty really fast

    The Juicy Details:
    Seemed almost shy when I first met her, but it wasn’t long before she was rubbing her body on me, giving me fantastic b2b massage. Feeling up her amazing tits on my body was a fantastic feeling. When she got her mouth on me I almost finished then and there. Fortunately her tight twat was the place I couldn’t hold out any longer. And I loved to hear her talk filthy the whole time. It was clear she was the right choice and a perfect escort!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Calabunga58
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    We did a 69 where I licked her arse and shaved pussy for about 15 mins.

    The Juicy Details:
    She started with a kiss while giving me a handjob, very nice, and I was happy to let her. Then to a 69 where I licked her arse and shaved pussy for about 15 mins. She then put a condom on me and we fucked in missionary with her legs right back to take more cock. I couldn't last any longer and shot a good load deep in her, she loved every minute...

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • TommyHard
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    She provides a fantastic service, doing all the things that felt good for me with a sensational ending!

    The Juicy Details:
    I hired Anita for some domination and tie&tease. Postponing orgasm is one of my fetishes so she did a great job performing all of the things that felt good for me! She knew how to keep the tension and to deny me when I am on the edge... The urge to orgasm has become overwhelming! And the strong climax, in the end, was sensational!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • dukeofearl
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Anita is a MILF who looked so sexy and acted that way, too

    The Juicy Details:
    Glad it was easy to set up, and she was great. We got on well and she was soon sitting on my lap, kissing me and getting my cock out. Amazing OWO skills, and I lapped her cunt a bit before pounding her deep. Great stuff.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Shutter
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    I fucked her well in the mouth and then got the best BDSM ever!

    The Juicy Details:
    I love young girls but I also love experienced ones. I fucked young escorts first, so now I was looking for experienced, so I found Anita. Anita is a mature escort but she does her job very well and you can see that she loves and enjoys it. When I came to her we went straight to her room where I first fucked her in the mouth so she later tied me up and did all sorts of kinky things. My dick was as hard as a rock, and every touch or movement made me extremely horny. I really liked what she did.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • huntedprey
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    Anita is a perfect MILF for all your horny night needs

    The Juicy Details:
    I know some people write off the older ladies, right quick, but I’ve found all the ones I’ve been with loved to take their time a lot more with blowjobs and everything else, and Anita is no exception. She was easy to get along with, and she loved to get naughty, playing with her twat as I was getting naked, and sucking me like a dyson. She had lots of energy and loved trying all sorts of positions. Even let me finish down her throat, and that felt amazing.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • JulesQuattro
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    A professional mature escort who is very fit who I could barely keep up with!

    The Juicy Details:
    I always wanted to have sex with a mature and experienced woman, but I couldn't find one so I decided to try an escort. I found Anita who I had an appointment with for two hours but in the end it turned out to be 5 hours in bed with her because she is so good in bed, very experienced and I really haven't had so amazing sex in my life. Two hours with her just weren't enough, especially since this old lady is fit in bed as a 20-year-old.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • DrStefano202
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    Sexy MILF Anita is all a real man needs. All kink and no bullshit. Whatever you got on the mind and in your fantasies, Anita knows it, tried it, and mastered it.

    The Juicy Details:
    Experienced MILF Anita is not like other escorts. She knows what she is doing and how to please the best. When you think it can't get any better, she has an ace up her sleeve. I wanted a blowjob, and she squeezed my bolls during it in some strange fashion that instantly sent me over the edge. I was surprised. That never happened to me. I wasn't even close to cummin, but that move did something to me, and I was done in a second. Wow! Just wow! She let me rest around 10 minutes, and during that her hands were all over my body, caressing me. Soft and gentile movements turned to massage, then into teasing, and finally in another sex session. Amazing time!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • MouseyFromAnotherWorld
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    Mature but extremely naughty escort who is super-horny every time!

    The Juicy Details:
    I've seen Anita a couple of times so far and this is the first time I actually had to write something. She always gave me a good experience but the last time I saw her was really mind-blowing. I've never seen her move like that and horny like that. As soon as I came through the door, she was all over me, quickly taking off my pants and putting my dick inside her mouth. She didn't do anything she didn't do before, but the way she did it really made a huge difference. She didn't rush anything but it was clear that she was super-horny and needed sexual satisfaction right away! Being that she's at least 10 years older than me, she has enough experience to teach me new things and show me positions I haven't tried before in my life!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Nick_player
    Nov 2019

    General Description:
    She made me happy with her company and well experienced service.

    The Juicy Details:
    Anita was my perfect companion. When she opened the door of her flat, I was so shocked to see her in a very revealing dress. Her body is so perfect for me and I was so impressed about her performance. She gave me a mind blowing service as she was well experienced in this industry. I was just relaxed and enjoying every pleasure of her touch and kisses. So happy I booked her. I will surely be back for more.

    See the full "London Escort Review"