jhon878787's Review of Anastasia
  • Name Used: Anastasia
  • City: London
  • Phone number: +44 7563239647
  • Answers phone: Yes
  • Provider's Email: [email protected]
  • Overall ranking: 2 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: No
  • Photos up-to-date: No
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Trans: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Shoulder
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: Unknown
  • Body Type: Tiny
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 32
  • Breast cup: A
  • Breast Appearance: Saggy
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Partial Shave
  • Ass: Athletic
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: No
  • Services: Escort , Massage
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£200
90 Min
£300
Incall rates
30 Min
£100
60 Min
£150
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • Quickie
jhon878787's Review of Anastasia - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Not what I was expecting from reading all the reviews about her very bad service

  • The Juicy Details:
    Anyone who is looking to have a good time stay away from this money grabbing bitch she is just looking to get your cash put the condom on and fuck .even while fucking her she pushes you away telling you not to break me .I mean this was the worst experience for me from any escort in london. Never to return even for free
Other Escort Reviews for Anastasia
  • warrant334
    Oct 2021

    General Description:
    Anastasia is smoking hot, not the first I visited her and not the last time for sure.

    The Juicy Details:
    First time I visited Anastasia was couple months ago and she impressed me a lot. Recently I was in the area and remembered this sexy girl and thought about booking again. So I texted her, she replied and I was on the way. When I got there, she buzzed me in, opened the door in her sexy outfit. Had small talk and exchanged money. I wanted anal, so we started slow as she is skinny but sexy, and I ain't smallest. After a while when I was all in we started faster and harder and I can say that I am surprised how well she could take it. If my first visit was 100% I must say that my 2nd visit was 1000% If you like her in the pictures you will love her in person. Would I go again ? Every day if I could!!!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • ajameson1221
    Apr 2021

    General Description:
    Beautiful and sweet girl. Absolutely stunning actually. Just amazing.

    The Juicy Details:
    Where to start. I was kinda nervous actually, haven’t really done this before. She made me feel really calm and at ease. She’s absolutely beautiful and so sweet. Sex was mind blowing. Couldn’t explain it any better. Best sex I have had really. Body is just incredible. After sex we just spoke, had some bants, felt very natural and lovely. Great experience overall.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • aaron098
    Feb 2021

    General Description:
    Smoking hot,sexy lips,nice boobs and ass.exactly same as photos.good english level,smart eoungh and very fun

    The Juicy Details:
    I had a really good time with her.She has lovely personality and gave me the best services.I spend one hour with her but it was too short for having fun with her.will be book again sure.thank you

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • nicolasporn
    Feb 2021

    General Description:
    A beautiful woman providing the best anal in London

    The Juicy Details:
    I love anal. And I can say with no doubts that Anastasia is an expert in it. I come regularly to fuck her very beautiful ass and I am never disappointed. Very welcoming, friendly, and beautiful and she definitely likes what she does !

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • anon2836
    Feb 2021

    General Description:
    This young lady is the sweetest escort I've met in years of meeting escorts.

    The Juicy Details:
    She's the only one I've seen twice and that says a lot since I prefer going to a new girl each time. She was just that good and I had to see her again. Check her out!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • karlo
    Jan 2021

    General Description:
    Wonderful personality beautiful body straight to the point awesome time, friendly atmosphere

    The Juicy Details:
    Anastasia was so wonderful what was my first time to try Greek lady she’s so gentle kind loving, A gorgeous body, she’s did not rush me she’s gave me wonderful service, I will definitely be back quick as possible, very sexy And it’s 100 percent satisfied your needs. RECOMMENDED

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Cobra_Brain
    Dec 2020

    General Description:
    Anastasia was a gentle girl and soft-spoken, so I took it easy with her…

    The Juicy Details:
    I used to travel a lot to Eastern Europe for work and I can tell, lots of beautiful women come from there… Anastasia is just an example of true, natural beauty. I also adore Greek culture and cuisine, so I had to meet her. She was a gentle girl and soft-spoken, so I took it easy with her… It was nice for a change, even though she was up for anything I requested. We spent a great couple of hours, sharing erotic and passionate moments. I felt so relaxed and calm...

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • anujook
    Nov 2020

    General Description:
    Beautiful and warm greek... lovely looks and nice service

    The Juicy Details:
    Anastasia is really beautiful, her photos don’t do justice to it. She is way too better in real!! She is very warm and welcoming. Her place is very discreet. She just got into the business once inside the room. She has a sexy body and is very concerned about hygiene. Which I appreciate a lot and prefer too. No deep kissing but good kissing, ow, talks dirty to turn us on. I wasn’t told that it’s only cum once for a 30 min booking. But I was happy with it even though I wanted to go for it once again. Recommended - definitely yes Will I return - definitely yes.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • OzzyMcquade87
    Sep 2020

    General Description:
    Anastasia is one bombshell and she will do things to do to make you want to explode into an orgasm and give you the ultimate satisfaction.

    The Juicy Details:
    I have always loved anal sex and so the decision to choose Anastasia was clear and easy because on her profile she suggested that she was the Queen. I wanted to see how much she could take and how much she could give and boy did she prove herself. I enjoyed every minute of the time I spent with her and it was explosive. I got to experience multiple orgasms with Anastasia. She was a little fireball and someone that I would visit over and over again. I had a truly amazing experience. And on top of all that, she was pleasant to be around; sexy, hot and very naughty.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • StillSeeingDubles
    Dec 2019

    General Description:
    I once had a girlfriend by the name of Anastasia and so it brought back so many good memories and it could be why I made the choice of having her conduct my session. I am glad I did.

    The Juicy Details:
    I am bisexual and so Anastasia was like a gift handed to me. She took my call and then we planned on meeting the following weekday. I told her that I was a lesbian officially, but I went both ways. She said she didn’t’ mind and that she was the same. And so we got that squared away and I couldn’t wait to meet her. On her profile, the photos looked really nice. She was quite sexy and someone that I would have hit on, if I was in a club. We happened to start our date at a nightclub and then went over to her place where things got steamy and heated. The session was hot as hell. She knew how to please!

    See the full "London Escort Review"