KoolDietrich's Review of Nora
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 25-36
  • Ethnicity: Arabic
  • Tranny: No
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Curly
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 34
  • Breast cup: D
  • Breast Appearance: Perfect
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Partial Shave
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£600
2 Hours
£1000
Any Additional Hour
£400
Dinner Date
£1200
Overnight
£3000
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
KoolDietrich's Review of Nora - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    A very beautiful, naughty and busty brunette who was absolutely perfect during our date!

  • The Juicy Details:
    I came across Nora's profile some time ago and when I saw her, I couldn't believe such a gorgeous escort was available near me. I didn't want to lose the opportunity to meet her so I called her right away and I booked a date with her. When we met, she looked even sexier than she did in her pictures and I got an erection right at the door. She was in lingerie and high heels so that's one more thing why I was aroused so quickly! In bed, she's the wildest girl I've met and I'm definitely going to keep calling her and seeing her!
Other Escort Reviews for Nora
  • GaretGroth
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    I was fingering her all the way to my flat, she was dripping wet…

    The Juicy Details:
    I requested for her to wear a dress without any underwear when I pick her up. When she entered the car she took my hand a put it between her legs to make sure she did what I asked. I was fingering her all the way to my flat, she was WET!!! The minute we came in, I lifted her dress and fucked her hard against the wall...

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • Forest Jin
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Will see Nora again, as she has good skill and a friendly personality. She is curvier than on photos.

    The Juicy Details:
    Her ass is big and it is kinda curved, not bubble butt, small belly (not seen on pictures, and nice tits (as big as on pics). There were no signs of rushing or to make me come early as my first round OWO lasted for around 5 mins. Her face is likeable and has an exotic tone to it. She was not a rusher, but after the second round she seemed a bit sore x) So I went with a massage and some chat which was interesting because of her accent. She didn't like to speak about herself much and was more of a listener.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • MikeL.
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    My wife loves Nora and we've hired her God knows how many times! She is very great at satisfying us both.

    The Juicy Details:
    Of all the escorts we were most interested in, Nora. We call Nora every time we want to make a little adventure, and this is how we succeed. When she came to us, we first sat down and had a chat, had some drinks and went go to the room where the adventure began. Nora has a perfect body that is very gentle to the touch and her pussy is constantly wet so I always enjoy fucking her while my wife pleases her. I am horny all the time and I really like how we make sure we are all happy.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • clamcan
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    If you want to get with a busty, curvy beauty, don’t miss Nora

    The Juicy Details:
    I was loving my time with this tart, because she got her tits out quick and let me get my hands all over them. It was a blowjob and a tit-job, too! When she spread herself she put on a show for me before letting me get my cock up there. So tight and wet! Amazing night.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • hardtimer
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    Would love to see this wild brunette every night if I could

    The Juicy Details:
    When I got to her flat she was already wearing some sexy lingerie under her bathrobe and as we were talking on her couch she just pulled it open and asked me what I thought and before I could answer she was on my lap grinding into me. I loved fingering her twat like this, and she quickly got my cock out for a nice long suck. Shagging her in her bad was joy, and she moaned so loud I think the neighbours heard.

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • BritBoi
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    Gorgeous busty oriental babe with an irresistible face and a perfect body for shagging!

    The Juicy Details:
    Nora doesn't waste any time with you. She will soon have her tongue down your throat and your trousers down for some nice oral… I put her on the bed and spread her legs wide open so I can finger her good. I had 3 fingers inside her, she went wild! After she came, turned her on the side of the bed, and fucked her from behind, going deep and hard, till she moaned again... Just perfect!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • FullyHard
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    Freaky but very sensual, definitely knows her way around the bedroom!

    The Juicy Details:
    When I came across Nora's profile, I didn't wait like I usually do before calling. I picked up the phone right away and I gave her a call instantly, hoping to book a date with this exotic beauty! I met Nora a couple of days ago and it was by far the hottest date I've ever had. Even before I walked in, she gave me a juicy kiss that made me hornier than I ever was and not long after, we were in the bedroom. She moved her body in such a way that I couldn't believe the amount of pleasure I was feeling and touching her gentle, soft skin while she was going up and down on my dick was the most arousing thing ever! I'll definitely hire Nora again and I can't wait!

    See the full "London Escort Review"
  • ObsessedWithMyself
    Nov 2019

    General Description:
    Nora had a sensual and sexy body. She was cultural knowledgeable and so we had good conversation and much more later on.

    The Juicy Details:
    I thought Nora was a sexy girl with so many things going for her. She had a way about her that I liked. She was gentle and caring. We had a lot to talk about and she showed how knowledgeable she was about different things. We went to dinner to celebrate my birthday and so it was a momentous occasion. We popped a bottle of champagne together and it was a happy time; spent with a special person. She promised to give me her gift once we returned to the hotel. She performed all kinds of sexual act including role playing, bondage, submission, sex between breasts and all the while talking dirty. We were running out of time and so after all the foreplay, we only had time for a quickie, but we met three weeks later and had the ultimate sexual experience.

    See the full "London Escort Review"