Escorts in Manchester

The most genuine escort reviews in Manchester
2293 profiles
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
3 25-36

Kimberly

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

LapDog May 2021
If you are in the mood for some curves, Kimberly might come as a good choice. I loved every bit ... are in the mood for some curves Kimberly might come as a good choice I loved every bit of her ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
6 18-24

Quinn

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Lucar58 Apr 2021
This sexy escort gave my wife and me the wildest threesome experience!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 25-36

Brenda

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Mario_Allazzi2 Apr 2021
Highly-seductive escort with a really dirty mind and naughty imagination!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 18-24

Emily

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

LuckyMeLol Apr 2021
Erotic, sensual and definitely a girl with unique skills in bed! Blew me away!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
7 25-36

Annalynne

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Online: Mar 2021

Makanbo36 Apr 2021
I would say Annalynne reminded me of Pamela Anderson in Baywatch, my first 'crush'…... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
5 25-36

Cheryl

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

slaveNO2 Apr 2021
I got a clear instructions so there were no mistakes with this hot blonde, Cheryl!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
2 25-36

Aimee

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Bamboo.Jungle Apr 2021
Aimee provides a full girlfriend experience with a pinch of naughtiness.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 18-24

Anita

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Tonny_G666 Apr 2021
Removing her clothes made me raise my eyebrows (and not just eyebrows!), perfection!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
5 25-36

Layla

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

peterpans Apr 2021
Lots of fun with this busty mixed babe when she came over, I loved her Asian/Pakistani roots…... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 18-24

Clemande

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

TechMegirls Apr 2021
Dazzling Clemende provided exquisite service and made me very happy... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
5 25-36

Eliza

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Move it Apr 2021
An exciting hour with GF Eliza. Not the best looking girl, but definitely one who can bring you to ecstasy.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 25-36

Fabia

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

PierT Apr 2021
Easily arranged everything. Hot sexy little blonde with big fake tits and flirty smile. Of course I'd see her again ... tits and flirty smile Of course I'd see her again when I have more cash to spend on this hobby ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
6 18-24

Robyn

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Mison Apr 2021
Flirty slim British girl with ice-blue eyes and a lovely smile was a great treat after a long week. Felt ... with ice-blue eyes and a lovely smile was a great treat after a long week Felt replenished after our date ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
5 25-36

Jennifer

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

OlO Apr 2021
Steamy hour in Jennifer's company. She is one sexy blonde cat who loves to get naughty with you. I was ... who loves to get naughty with you I was having a great time Too bad I booked only an hour ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 25-36

Kat Lee

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

John236598 Apr 2021
Kat Lee is the first pornstar i got in touch… i am counting days to finally meet her!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
2 18-24

Victoria

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Love to Long Apr 2021
Great girl, she knows how to make a man horny. Easy booking and great girl! Big thanks :)... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
3 25-36

Mia

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

The Beetle Apr 2021
Amazing girl. As advertised, very sexy and exceptionally beautiful. Had a blast! Would love to meet this bird again... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
7 25-36

Brandy

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Slim Sim Apr 2021
Not a mind-blowing experience, but a pleasant one. Don't think I'd go back but I did have a decent one ... a pleasant one Don't think I'd go back but I did have a decent one punt with a pretty girl ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"

Manchester is home to so many great parks, museums, bars, restaurants, and of course, a ton of super-hot escorts. EscortRankings is here to help you not only get a lay of the land but also help you get some really great escorts in Manchester. Let's dive right into having fun with escorts in Manchester, UK. From hotels to bars to local attractions, you are sure to find something here that works for you and your escort. You will never have a dull time in this amazing city.

Manchester, UK: The Sexiest City!

Manchester, UK has been a thriving metropolis since the 19th century and was the heart of the textile boom during the Industrial Revolution which created opportunities for everyone looking for work. The area itself evolved from Roman castrum and in Celtic Britain in the beautiful and historic Victorian era.

While the city might be a couple of centuries-old and has since changed a lot, you can still the beauty of the past in the buildings that remain standing today. Old churches, town halls, museums and much more still maintain that historical beauty that transports you back to a better time. The coastal region is still one of the most beautiful places to travel to in all of the United Kingdom. From art to culture to education, Manchester, UK is the best place to spend your time, especially if you’ve got a gorgeous escort by your side to keep you company.

Where To Find Escorts

Finding escorts has been made easy since the invention of the internet. Sites like EscortRankings and many others can connect you with different sites that have escorts in your area. Picking one is quite simple as well, all you need to do is scroll through and find the one that offers what you want in your area. Then all you need to do is book a date. It's as simple as that.

Where To Take Your Escort

Now that you know how to get an escort, you probably want to know where to take them. Well, good news for you, Manchester is a very exciting city to explore. There are countless bars, restaurants, hotels, museums, parks, gardens, and so much more to see with your escort. Don't know where to start? Well, let us help you out. We have put together a great list of places that you can go to and check out together.

Bars and Restaurants

If you want to go on a fabulous date night with your escort, you are going to want to know the best places to go around the city. You don't want takeout from some pub or a good drink from some dive. You want to take them somewhere great. Try places like the All Bar One which is a fabulous wine bar and has plenty of upscale locations. Stop by Cottonopolis for amazing Asian food with an elevated flare to it and stunning handcrafted cocktails. You also can't go wrong with Rosso, an upscale Italian eatery in the historic Bank area. No matter where you go, make sure you are looking for 4 stars and up.

Also, here is a hint that might help you make some decisions. Ask your escort if they have any dietary needs. You don't want to be taking a vegan out for a barbecue. It never hurts to ask and it shows them you are courteous and care about them.

Hotels and Lodging

If you are going to have an escort visit you, you might want to find somewhere great to stay. While your apartment is probably fine, it's better to rent a hotel room. Plus, hotels have room service, and sometimes, that can make all the difference when you need to replenish your energy. TheMidland is always a great choice. Upscale without breaking the bank. They also have a pool and spa services for your enjoyment. The Doubletree by Hilton is a worldwide chain hotel with a great reputation. They have fitness centers, room service, bars on site and so much more. Not to mention, some of the softest beds you will ever sleep on. Piccadilly Luxury Suites is one of the best places in the downtown core that you can stay in. It's luxurious and comfortable and has free wifi. Hotel Gotham is another great choice (although, you won't be seeing Batman here sadly). They are an upscale art deco-style hotel with chic rooms and fine dining and a private bar. If you are looking to impress your escort, this is the place to go to.

It also doesn't hurt to ask your escort if there is a certain place they would like to go to. They probably know the best hotels in the whole area so pick their brain a bit. They know what's what around town and can help you make the best decision for your night together. Plus, they might know something that you don't know. They might know the places that have the best deals or the places that have the best service. They will definitely know where the best beds in the city are. Ask them for advice, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Markets And Malls

Sometimes the best way to spend time with your escort is to take them shopping. Girls love shopping and if you’re not just looking for some intimate time but also companionship, you can take your escort to a local mall. Manchester is home to a ton of really great shopping malls, open-air markets, and window shopping experiences that you and your escort could enjoy. Why not treat your escort to some new clothing or a bracelet before grabbing dinner and then heading back to the hotel.

Talk to your escort and find out where they like to shop. Maybe they know some fun stores that you didn't even know about. Maybe there is a part of town that neither of you has ever been to before and you use this experience to explore it together. This is a great opportunity for the two of you to do something together that is fun and relaxed but still fairly interactive. Plus, who doesn't love spoiling a pretty girl with some gifts? It's a great way to spend your afternoon.

Now that you know all the details, you can go ahead and hire an escort for a memorable time in Manchester. Explore the city as well as your sexual fantasies with a beautiful woman by your side.