Escorts Manchester

The most genuine escort reviews in Manchester
2026 profiles
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
5 25-36

Amy Rielly

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

eyesonly Nov 2020
This was my meet with Amy and I can't wait for my next one.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
6 25-36

Jaqueline

- Oct 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Chubb_Lover Nov 2020
Chubby girls are the best. I love everything about them. Jaqueline is one of my favourite girls, and I see ... is one of my favourite girls and I see her from time to time for a private party for two ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
2 25-36

Jade

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Online: Sep 2020

Martian_XXX Nov 2020
Since she is a true lady, I will not go into the details too much but the time we shared ... is a true lady I will not go into the details too much but the time we shared was priceless ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
3 25-36

Gemma

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

last_nite_but Oct 2020
Gemma has plenty of sexy curves for you to play with! And a fantastic seductive smooth skin…... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
3 37-45

Lorna Blu

- Oct 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

HighKrime387 Oct 2020
Lorna and I had a threesome with her girlfriend Melody and it was amazing. Two very erotic ladies.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
3 25-36

Gemma

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

TheRock Oct 2020
One of the most open-minded women I met who is incredibly naughty and loves what she does!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
2 25-36

Sarah

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

slayklay Oct 2020
Fantastic woman! I had a very wonderful night with her. Thank you, you deserve the best escort reviews!!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 25-36

Louise

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

SomethingSpecial Oct 2020
Louise was part of the most insane threesome I ever had in my life!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
2 18-24

Jade

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

AaronThomas Oct 2020
Jade is super-erotic and definitely knows how to set the right mood for erotic pleasure!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
3 25-36

Amber

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

GuruFury Sep 2020
A girl who looks perfect in lingerie and high heels and has an amazing experience!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
2 25-36

Sinead

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MallcomXercorseR Sep 2020
I had fun with Sinead. She was really very cool. I enjoyed every minute of our time with each other.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 25-36

Louise

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Dreamed Dreams Sep 2020
Total GFE and I will repeat everything with Louise whenever my wallet allows me xD... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
2 25-36

Sinead

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Online: Sep 2020

Heavy Metal Fan Sep 2020
Man, I can go broke because of Sinead! Since our first date, I can't stop thinking about her and want ... broke because of Sinead Since our first date I can't stop thinking about her and want her more and more ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
5 25-36

Latifa

- Oct 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

PipeDaglas Jul 2020
As soon as I saw her, I wished I had booked for more than an hour - next time for ... soon as I saw her I wished I had booked for more than an hour - next time for sure ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 18-24

BIANCA

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

sexysort May 2020
This sexy slut was a perfect in the bedroom for me!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
3 25-36

Sarah

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

3 25-36

Amber

- Nov 2020

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

3 18-24

SABINA

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

crazycumbrian Oct 2020
Bait n switch by Shush.....to Romanian girl with typical Romanian attitude... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"

Manchester is home to so many great parks, museums, bars, restaurants, and of course, a ton of super-hot escorts. EscortRankings is here to help you not only get a lay of the land but also help you get some really great escorts in Manchester. It's quick and easy and best of all it is free. So what are you waiting for? Let's dive right into having fun with escorts in Manchester, UK. From hotels to bars to local attractions, you are sure to find something here that works for you and your escort. You will never have a dull time in this amazing city.

Manchester, UK: The Sexiest City!

Manchester, UK as been a thriving metropolis since the 19th century and was the heart of the textile boom during the Industrial Revolution. Allowing the city to get more of a population and create opportunities for everyone looking for work. The area itself evolved from Roman castrum and in Celtic Britain in the beautiful and historic Victorian era. You can see those influences on many of the older buildings that remain prominent even today. It built up its coastal regions and even had the world's very first passenger railway station which allowed them to connect with people in surrounding areas. Making life here just a little bit better. Since the 1990's however, the city has seen plenty of gentrification which allowed them to build sporting arenas, concert halls, broadcasting stations and amazing educational institutes. Making Manchester a sought after city to live in. The more you read the more you will understand that Manchester is the kind of place that you want to be in.

While the city might be a couple of centuries-old and has since changed a lot you can still the beauty of the past in the buildings that remain standing today. Old churches, town halls, museums and much more still maintain that historical beauty that transports you back to a better time. The coastal region is still one of the most beautiful places to travel to in all of the United Kingdom. Read below and we will even discuss the best places to take a hike along the coast so you can see all of the beauty that Manchester has to offer. There are over 43 trails to hike or bike, you can camp out under the stars. There is so much beauty here that it is hard to fit it all into one article.

That's not all though, they are also the reason why we have meat-free diets. Vegetarianism started in Manchester. Because of how impoverished the city used to be and how expensive meat is, they were the ones to start living off the land and have plant-based diets. They are also the leaders in having the first public library. Back in 1653 they opened a library, the Chetham's Library to the public and has had its doors opened ever since. It holds over 100, 000 printed books and stacks of letters, paintings and tons more. You can't go wrong when you seek out places like this in Manchester. It is brimming with culture and things to do. Never a dull moment here. Your escort will love knowing these fun facts and being taken around this wonderful city.

After hearing all of this we know that Manchester, UK is the place you will want to visit and stay for a while. You might even want to move here. From art to culture to education, Manchester UK is the best place to spend your time. It's old-world beauty with new world technology. Plus, now big deal but back in 1917 the atom was split here and because of that we know have amazing advances in science such as cancer-fighting radiotherapy and nuclear power. No bad but a little city by the sea.

Where To Find Escorts

Finding escorts has been made easy since the invention of the internet. Sites like EscortRankings and many others give you the means to connect you with different sites that have escorts in your area. Picking one is quite simple as well, all you need to do it scroll through and find the one that offers what you want, in the area you are in and looks good. But let's be real, they all look good. Then all you need to do is book in and meet up with them. It's as simple as that. They are all over Manchester, UK. You can find what you want right away and take them to some fabulous places in Manchester. Any place you choose is sure to be a great choice. You can't go wrong with Manchester and all of their fun things to do.

Where To Take Your Escorts

Now that you know how to get an escort, you probably want to know where to take them. Well, good news for you, Manchester, UK is a very exciting city to be exploring. There are countless bars, restaurants, hotels, museums, parks, gardens, and so much more to explore and your escort will love seeing all the city as to offer with you. Don't know where to start, well let us help you out. We have put together a great list of places that you can go to and check out together. There is always something new and fun to do together. I hope you take the time to try them all out with your escort.

Bars and Restaurants

If you want to go on a fabulous date night with your escort, you are going to want to know the best places to go around the city. You don't want takeout from some pub or a good drink from some dive. You want to take them somewhere great. Try places like the All Bar One which is a fabulous wine bar and has plenty of upscale locations. Stop by Cottonopolis for amazing Asian food with an elevated flare to it and stunning handcrafted cocktails. You also can't go wrong with Rosso, an upscale Italian eatery in the historic Bank area. No matter where you go make sure you are looking for 4 stars and up.

As well, here is a hint that might help you make some decisions. Ask your escort if they have any dietary needs. You don't want to be taking a vegan out for barbecue. It never hurts to ask and it shows them you are courteous and care about them. A little bit goes a long way. Not to mention, they have probably been to every restaurant in the city and can tell you what ones are great and what ones aren't what they seem to be. They will be able to give you the inside scoop of the best places to go and the best food to eat. They will be a great aid in helping you have the best time possible.

Hotels and Lodging

If you are going to have an escort visit you you might want to find somewhere great to stay. While your apartment is probably fine, it's better to rent a hotel room. Plus, hotels have room service and sometimes, that can make all the difference when you need to replenish your energy. TheMidland is always a great choice. Upscale without breaking the bank. They also have a pool and spa services so you can enjoy yourself there. The Doubletree by Hilton is a worldwide chain hotel that is known for being the best. They have fitness centers, room service, bars on site and so much more. Not to mention, some of the softest beds you will ever sleep on. Piccadilly Luxury Suites is one of the best places in the downtown core that you can stay in. It's luxurious and comfortable and has free wifi. Hotel Gotham is another great choice (although, you won't be seeing Batman here sadly). They are an upscale art deco-style hotel with chic rooms and fine dining and a private bar. If you are looking to impress your escort, this is the place to go to.

It also doesn't hurt to ask your escort if there is a certain place they would like to go to. They probably know the best hotels in the whole area so pick their brain a bit. They know what's what around town and can help you make the best decision for your night together. Plus, they might know something that you don't know. They might know the places that have the best deals or the places that have the best service. They will definitely know where the best beds in the city are for sure. Ask them for advice, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Museums And Galleries

Sometimes planning a great date with an escort doesn't only involve food and hotels. Sometimes, it can involve taking in some culture of Manchester UK. You can happily spend the afternoon learning about art and history and have fun together with your escort. I'm sure they would love a day out on the town doing something other than hotels and bars.

Check out the Manchester Art Gallery they have huge collections of historical and international contemporary artwork. The pieces they showcase offer fresh takes on society and modern-day life, they promote people to have deep conversations and debates. On a similar note, the Whitworth Art Galleryis part of the University of Manchester and is home to the UK's finest art collections and modern design including works from Elizabeth Price. The Salford Museum and Art Gallery has tons of year-round exhibits that are sure to spark some lively conversation. Admission is cheap and you can spend a whole day there, enjoying the wonders of the world and the wonders of art.

Parks, Gardens And Recreation

The best part about Manchester, UK is the environmental beauty it offers the world. From gorgeous landscapes to stunning cliffs and a beautiful coastline. It's hard to not become one with nature. You and your escort could spend a lovely afternoon exploring the stunning parts of Manchester together on a walk or hike. Maybe rent some bikes and go for a ride through the gardens. With countless areas to explore, you will fall in love with the scenery. Get your escort and get some hiking shoes and have a fun day exploring together. You could even pack a picnic and enjoy some time outside. Manchester alone has over 43 different hiking, biking and camping areas to adventure in.

The Phillips Park Blue Route is a lovely trail that takes just under 2 hours to complete. It takes you along this gorgeous brick bridge and tons of trees. The Roe Green Loop Line and Bridgewater Canal is a gorgeous 6 km hike, it's easy to do and it takes you along the riverbank. You will see beautiful homes and buildings as well as water and forest views. If you just want to walk alongside a nice body of water try the Bridgewater Canal: Trafford to Worsley. This path is very easy to do but it runs 12 km long and takes over 3 hours to complete. You don't need to do the whole thing, you can bring a picnic and sit alongside the bank on the benches and just enjoy each other's company. Or you can try and do the whole 12 km hike that it is. Try not to wear yourself out though. You have more activities that you need to get to with your escort.

Your escort might love going out on a hike together. Take that time to get to know each other and talk. Pack some wine and cheese and have an upscale dining experience without breaking the bank. Have a great time in nature and just see all of the beauty that Manchester as to offer outside of the city.

Markets And Malls

Sometimes the best way to spend time with your escort is to take them shopping. You can always make sure a girl is happy when you take them shopping. Manchester is home to a ton of really great shopping malls, open-air markets, and window shopping experiences that you and your escort could spend all day in. Why not treat your escort to some new clothing or a bracelet before grabbing dinner and then heading back to the hotel.

Spend some time over at the Northern Quarter Makers Market located in Stevenson Square. This market reads over a few blocks and during the warmer months, they feature an outdoor street market. All of the local businesses are selling their homemade goods, bakeries are selling pastries, food vendors are shucking a ton of delicious street food for you to eat while you explore. There is a ton of street art and lots of different shops to explore that range in products and prices. It's a fun way to spend an afternoon.

If you are in the area you can check out The Arndale Market. It's a large indoor marketplace that has shoppes and boutiques, restaurants and grocers. They have a ton of different eateries located right inside the building ranging from vegan to international cuisine. You can buy fresh produce and meat to make your own meals at home. It's truly a unique experience to spend some time here. You never know what you might find while you explore.

Talk to your escort and find out where they like to shop. Maybe they know some fun stores that you didn't even know about. Maybe there is a part of town that neither of you has ever been to before and you use this experience to explore it together. This is a great opportunity for the two of you to do something together that is fun and relaxed but still fairly interactive. Plus, who doesn't love spoiling a pretty girl with some gifts? It's a great way to spend your afternoon. Shopping and a beautiful escort. Nothing better than that.

Now that you know all the details why not go off and find yourself someplace fun to go with them. Manchester, UK is the best of the best and we know that you will have a great time. Don't miss any of the amazing things to do in this city. Go and have a great time. Explore this city together and see what kind of fun trouble you can get in to. Have yourself the best time possible now. What are you waiting for?! Manchester truly is one of the greatest cities on Earth. It was even voted the best city to live in in the United Kingdom. It beat out 140 cities. It's heaven on Earth. You and your escort will be very happy adventuring around this city together. Every adventure will be different from the last and you will never run out of ideas here.