Asian Escorts In London

The most genuine escort reviews in London
1489 profiles
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
4 1 18-24

Kim

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Ilon_YuskO Feb 2021
Sexy Asian Kim wasn't wasting any time and didn't wait to take an action!... See the full "London Escort Review"
14 18-24

Zana

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

JakeBradburn824 Feb 2021
The threesome I experienced with Zana and her friend was unexplainable and something that I would want to do again.... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 18-24

Nami

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

aman4ever Feb 2021
When it comes to sexy happy endings, this Japanese gal is a master!... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Lana

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Gregoire Feb 2021
Lana is a beauty who lights up the room. I think she gave a little extra as she knew I ... who lights up the room I think she gave a little extra as she knew I was her new customer ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Cara

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

FrankTheBanks Feb 2021
Lovely Cara is the only girl for me, she's perfect in every way! A great GFE!... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Jina

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

yespleaser Feb 2021
Jina is a very naughty Japanese girl who wants to make you cum...... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Sapphire

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

dandurty Feb 2021
If you like sexy women with supermodel bodies doing really hot things just for you, then Sapphire is right for ... you like sexy women with supermodel bodies doing really hot things just for you then Sapphire is right for you ... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

Faye

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CarainoGusto Feb 2021
This escort has an incredible ass, wild imagination, and she was jumping on my dick really well.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Linda

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MooreXXX Feb 2021
A sexy and gorgeous 23-year old with the body of a sex goddess! Definitely one of my favourite escorts!... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

May May

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Larrot Feb 2021
I love beautiful Asian women and May May caught my eye while I was searching for an escort who would ... women and May May caught my eye while I was searching for an escort who would tick all my boxes ... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Trisha

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Error101 Feb 2021
Her massage is so relaxing and she is very good at it. Personalised service and I left a happy man.... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Abbey

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Sentinel Feb 2021
Release and a good time is what made me a fan of this hot girl!... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

Yanni

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

HenryTheV Feb 2021
Yanni is a gorgeous Asian woman who makes me very happy when I book time with her.... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 25-36

Mitsu

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

killerbod Feb 2021
Her happy ending skills meant the massage and the special treatment after were top-notch... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Emily

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

HarrieMontana54 Feb 2021
Emily is a hot girl and can make you feel special. And, boy, did we have a fantastic time together. ... special And boy did we have a fantastic time together She is a little fireball wrapped into this petite body ... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 18-24

Alexia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

danger_zoneER Feb 2021
Alexia was a Thai dream and I loved to get sexy with her all night long.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Rose

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

soHotcantHandle Feb 2021
Rose is a true GFE and I recommend her warmly. Her skills are good at bed and very sensible too. ... recommend her warmly Her skills are good at bed and very sensible too Thank you I will visit you again ... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

Yakiko

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

sleptwholenite Feb 2021
This kinky exotic tart is exactly what you need for a wild night!... See the full "London Escort Review"

Escorts in neighborhoods around London

A large proportion of London’s population is of Asian descent which means that your chances of meeting a dashing Asian lady to rock your world is quite high. The city has a population of 8.6 million people, out of which there are around one million Asians. Asian ladies come from Russia, China, Japan, India, Korea, etc. Trust them to add the needed flavour and excitement to your life that you’re craving. Asian women are known to be intelligent and graceful. Their soft-spoken nature and humour add to their charm and are sure to enchant you. Asian escorts are in great demand throughout London. Their amiable nature and caring attitude will surely allure you.

The Guide to Hire Asian Escorts

Several premium escort agencies offer a wide variety of educated, urban and high-class Asian escorts to keep you company and show you a great time. However, you need to check the reviews before you zero in on any particular escort agency. It would help if you also verified the authenticity of these escorts. These escort agencies in London have a wide selection of Asian escorts ranging between eighteen to thirty years of age.

Reasons Why The Asian Escorts Are In Great Demand

Asian escorts in London are praised for their glowing skin, lustrous hair and soothing demeanour. These cultured ladies have a liberal, outgoing attitude which makes them perfect companions for any occasion. Also, they have the proper social skills needed for elite parties, lavish dates etc. One of the best-known services that Asian escorts excel at is a massage. They are great at offering sensual and erotic massages that will rejuvenate your spirits. Their unique technique provides a much-needed relief after a hectic day. You will fall in love with their polite, soft-spoken manner and will surely seek their companionship again. Right from glamorous divas to the simple girl-next-door, they can transform into anything you want.