Asian Escorts In London

The most genuine escort reviews in London
1692 profiles
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
6 25-36

Dalisay

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DentistInAction May 2021
Was looking perfectly dirty for what I had in mind to do with her... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 37-45

Oanna

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

oldinHeart May 2021
I never booked younger ladies because I really don't feel good around them... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Setia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

RamzesIII May 2021
Such a cute and interesting girl, was my gf for a night and left a good impression...... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 25-36

Sumika

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

VictorKilimanjaro May 2021
This Japanese girl is the one you want to be seen with, but giving the circumstances, the dinner date is ... the one you want to be seen with but giving the circumstances the dinner date is left for better times ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 25-36

Sumi

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

blowjobber May 2021
This amazing Japanese doll, Sumi, will give your cock a night it won’t soon forget... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 18-24

Kaoruko

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Grimberg34 Apr 2021
One of the few good Japanese escorts that made me want her more, tops!... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 18-24

Sylvie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Gerry Apr 2021
Irresistible beauty. I always preferred Asian girls over others, for the service and the looks. Had a few disappointing encounters, ... for the service and the looks Had a few disappointing encounters but many more good ones just like with Sylvie ... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Shihori

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

aikido Apr 2021
Classy, beautiful, smart, educated, I was really impressed by this girl's presence.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Alice

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

JohnDone Apr 2021
I am a regular client of SAE and when I see a new addition, I have to try her!... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 25-36

Putri

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Jolly good Apr 2021
Great date with a lovely Indonesian girl. Her English is good, and we had a good time together.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Chie & Yumi

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Ya Ye Apr 2021
Always preferred Japanese escorts over others. This time went experimenting with a hot Japanese duo.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 37-45

Tomie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

roundaboutit Apr 2021
Where will you find a better erotic massage then with a Japanese gal?!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Sango

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Dexter Apr 2021
Sango is super nice, charming, and engaging, true beauty. I enjoyed her natural body a lot.... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Anna

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Ros20 Apr 2021
Not bad. She is a nice girl, I would love to meet again. Good massage and sex... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Lieu

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

trunkGooly Apr 2021
Usually hard to find more meaty Asian, they are all too skinny for my taste or looking girly…... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Tessa

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Trabant00 Apr 2021
Tessa was dressed as I had requested. Welcomed me with some passionate kissing, groping and undressing.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 37-45

Patricia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Happy.Faces.50 Mar 2021
Slim fit body, perky boobs and a naughty face were my winning combination! Mature Patricia is my oriental delicateness!... See the full "London Escort Review"
11 18-24

Tari & Yuni

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

g5rune Mar 2021
They are the girls in the photo, but let;s say that make up and photoshop helped a little bit.... See the full "London Escort Review"

Escorts in neighborhoods around London

A large proportion of London’s population is of Asian descent which means that your chances of meeting a dashing Asian lady to rock your world is quite high. The city has a population of 8.6 million people, out of which there are around one million Asians. Asian ladies come from Russia, China, Japan, India, Korea, etc. Trust them to add the needed flavour and excitement to your life that you’re craving. Asian women are known to be intelligent and graceful. Their soft-spoken nature and humour add to their charm and are sure to enchant you. Asian escorts are in great demand throughout London. Their amiable nature and caring attitude will surely allure you.

The Guide to Hire Asian Escorts

Several premium escort agencies offer a wide variety of educated, urban and high-class Asian escorts to keep you company and show you a great time. However, you need to check the reviews before you zero in on any particular escort agency. It would help if you also verified the authenticity of these escorts. These escort agencies in London have a wide selection of Asian escorts ranging between eighteen to thirty years of age.

Reasons Why The Asian Escorts Are In Great Demand

Asian escorts in London are praised for their glowing skin, lustrous hair and soothing demeanour. These cultured ladies have a liberal, outgoing attitude which makes them perfect companions for any occasion. Also, they have the proper social skills needed for elite parties, lavish dates etc. One of the best-known services that Asian escorts excel at is a massage. They are great at offering sensual and erotic massages that will rejuvenate your spirits. Their unique technique provides a much-needed relief after a hectic day. You will fall in love with their polite, soft-spoken manner and will surely seek their companionship again. Right from glamorous divas to the simple girl-next-door, they can transform into anything you want.