LedgerRow's Review of Carla

  • Name Used: Carla
  • City: Brighton & Hove
  • Phone number: +44 7868310578
  • Answers phone: Yes
Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 25-36 (young)
  • Ethnicity: Asian (Oriental)
  • Trans: No
  • Hair color: Black
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 36
  • Breast cup: B
  • Breast Appearance: Natural
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Shaved completely
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£100
Incall rates
60 Min
£100
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • OWO (oral without condom)
  • Handjob
  • Fingering
  • DT (deep throat)
  • Dirty Talk
  • COB (cum on butt/body)
LedgerRow's Review of Carla - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    In her bedroom, we explored how flexible her lithe body can be!

  • The Juicy Details:
    Carla's net stockings were a particularly nice surprise for me. I requested to ripe them off her which she allowed me. That kinda turned me on… In her bedroom, we explored how flexible her lithe body can be! After various classics, she finished me off with OWO, which was spectacular!
Other Escort Reviews for Carla
  • GomoraMob
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Brazilian ass and raven-hair slut is everything you dreamed of, your secret fantasy and biggest sin...

    The Juicy Details:
    We arranged everything, and once organised we jumped to action. With me on the bed naked, she took control and worked her way. I must say, she does it very nicely indeed! Sucking and wanking were just great, she did her best! Then I shagged her in doggy with her spreading her ass to reach deep and have a nice view! Then standing with her leg high so I can go real deep! A very nice hour I would repeat for sure...

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"
  • Portal 2
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Great cock sucker, but a pain in the ass to communicate with. She was not answering than sent a text, them no reply for hours. Was pissed, but was too lazy to find another and agreed to a date.

    The Juicy Details:
    After a long day of trying to get to her finally arranged a date. Agreed on 30 minutes and hoped she is better in sex than in answering calls and messages. Turned out she is a great cock sucker, slutty looking tart giving head like she is born to do it. After 15 minutes of sex asked for another oral and filled her mouth with jizz. Took it well and not a drop spilt. Hope she will learn the basics of communication over the phone until next time.

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"
  • Joshua
    May 2020

    General Description:
    I had a wonderful half hour with Carla. No clock watching. Never felt rushed. Good initial chat, plenty of kissing.

    The Juicy Details:
    The meeting was at her place, nice and clean, small, easy to find, parking nearby. Her pictures are good, she has a pretty face, not visible on pictures. Long hair, toned body, great piece of ass. I thought she was very pretty. Light kissing then switched to DFK and some good OWO and ball play. Carla is very good at sucking cock and gives loads of eye contact. I was close to popping so I went for some reverse oral and she was nice and wet and responsive and tasted lovely. Lots of play with her tits and toned ass and then on she climbed after putting on the rubber. I pulled out and put my cock in her mouth and filled it up. I would see again.

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"
  • Stan.Marsh
    May 2020

    General Description:
    I am glad I chose Carla over other escorts. I got a recommendation for her from a fellow monger.

    The Juicy Details:
    I called her to come to a hotel room. I feel safer that way. Had some bad experience considering escorts and their service, so I prefer meeting girls in hotels. Carla showed up 10 minutes later than arranged, but she apologised for being late, and she stayed extra after the session. We talked a bit about our experiences in sex and like/don't like things. After a chat we focused on each other's bodies. Carla gives fantastic head, and she knows ho to take a pose in sex. She looks hot and I enjoyed splashing all over her tits. I can recommend her and confirm she is a great choice.

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"
  • LoveAsses
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Very sexy girl with nice curves but also the most beautiful ass I have ever seen.

    The Juicy Details:
    When Carla got to me, we first talked a little bit because I had anxiety of having sex, whether I would be as good as the other clients she had. After talking to her, I realized that she was not one of those who judged or compared to others, and then I relaxed enough to start touching her. During foreplay, I completely relaxed and forgot about the anxiety I had when she came. I had a wonderful time with her, I had a great fuck with her and I enjoyed her being so horny. I'll be sure to call her to see her and next time I see her, I won't have any fright.

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"
  • talltailer
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    Getting with this hot exotic vixen made my cock’s dreams come true

    The Juicy Details:
    Was a lot of fun to meet up with Carla who was fun and sexy right from the start. I loved the way she flirted with me, and my trousers were round my ankles and my cock was in her mouth right quick. Gave me a very hot lapdance and soon I was I was shagging her right on her couch. Rushed to her bedroom after that for more, and loved to watch her cum not long after I did. I am definitely going to see her again soon.

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"
  • Shawn_Trumpkin
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    Very hot and passionate Latina who easily made all my dirty fantasies come true!

    The Juicy Details:
    I've heard stories of how Latina girls are passionate and wild in bed but I never had such a girlfriend. After being single for more than half a year, I decided to call an escort and that's when I came across Carla's pictures. I couldn't believe how sexy and seductive she looks so I decided to give her a call and arrange a date with her. When I saw her in person, I was stunned and left speechless by her beauty and sex appeal! I enjoyed every second spent with her and I got the chance to try a couple of new positions with this incredibly hot babe. I was fully satisfied and she completely drained me!

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"
  • PrinceVogue
    Dec 2019

    General Description:
    Carla is a hot Latina with perfect skin and the most amazing ass I've ever touched!

    The Juicy Details:
    Feeling horny after seeing a couple of pictures is definitely not something I can admit to experiencing often, but when I saw Carla's photos, that's exactly what I felt! I love Latinas because they're the most passionate girls in bed and finding out that Carla is a hot Latina, I picked up the phone right away! I booked a session with her and when I came to her place, I noticed she had a dance pole right in the middle of her bedroom. I asked her if she would give me a private dance and when she agreed, I got on the bed and just watched her twist and turn her amazing body. My dick was rock hard very quickly and after a couple of minutes watching her dance for me, I grabbed her, threw her to the bed and quickly shoved my dick inside of her! I fucked her like a maniac, thrusting and pushing my dick as deep as I could inside her pussy! I ejaculated on her body and it was the most INSANE sex experience I ever had! I know I'll see Carla again and I can't wait!

    See the full "Brighton & Hove Escort Review"