smooth criminal's Review of Camille
  • Name Used: Camille
  • City: Slough
  • Phone number: +44 7015277116
  • Answers phone: Yes
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Tranny: No
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Straight
  • Height: 5'4" or under
  • Body Type: Average
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 36
  • Breast cup: C
  • Breast Appearance: Natural
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Partial Shave
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£120
2 Hours
£220
Overnight
£600
Incall rates
60 Min
£100
2 Hours
£200
Overnight
£600
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • OWO (oral without condom)
  • Handjob
  • GFE (Girlfriend Experience)
  • Masturbation
Fetish Information
  • Uniform
  • Role Play
  • Foot Fetish
smooth criminal's Review of Camille - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Camille is my type of girl - she has piercing blue eyes, soft natural body, friendly personality, and being like that she gives the best GFE I ever had!

  • The Juicy Details:
    Communication was easy and she sounded lovely over the phone. I got the address and went to her place. Easy to find, her place was clean and not so big but still comfy. Camille is a girl blessed with natural beauty, and her piercing blue eyes just leave a mark. I was offered a shower and disinfection. Took disinfection, but told her I already took a shower and promised I was squicky clean. She smiled and told me she can't wait to check that. Lots of kissing, not too deep but descent, and she was soon between my legs giving her best to make my buddy happy. She then got on top, leaning for kisses, and let me touch and massage her perfect tits with sweetest pink nipples. We were lost in passion so time passed fast, and when I finished I saw I was there ten minutes over my booking time. I apologised, and she told me that is not a problem as she enjoyed my company. Yay me ^_^
Other Escort Reviews for Camille
  • hardWooder
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    Very pretty girl, the pictures of her are really quite poor compared to how she looks in real life…

    The Juicy Details:
    She is so cute and friendly girl, very sensuous! I was relaxed so much as if we have known each other for quite some time... I enjoyed every little thing we did and she enjoyed it as much as I did I'm sure. No rush to leave afterward and we chatted for a while, so much so it was almost two hours before I left. Definitely, someone to see again...

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • Cosimo_Player
    May 2020

    General Description:
    This girl is so hot and real and much sexier than her pictures, she is nice and she’ll make you feel really special.

    The Juicy Details:
    Camille has nice tits and her blowjob is just incredible. I would recommend her 100%! From the moment I walked into the door of her room, Camille made me feel comfortable. In just a couple of minutes, I was ready for this adventure. From the moment that I went into her tight and I do mean tight very clean pussy I was totally in heaven...

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • Frantictictic
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Girl next door with piercing blue eyes and naughty look. Enjoys sex and shows it!

    The Juicy Details:
    Camille is a naughty girl that loves sex and loves being fucked nice and hard. Great kisser and very very nice oral skill. Her OWO is one of the best I had. She was playing with herself at the same time which got me nice and hard. Played a lot with her nice tits. missionary and doggy then followed before popping inside the condom in doggy. Had a bit of a recovery where she continued to play with herself at my request, then moved on to round two which was pretty much a repeat of round one. She was very friendly with a good attitude, so I would repeat.

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • SadTime
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    She looked like my ex and I made a mistake booking her. She is a nice and enthusiastic lady, but I was not ready to meet the demons again.

    The Juicy Details:
    Well, I can tell you straight away - do not book escorts that look like your exes. That is a bad idea, m'kay. Trust me. Booked Camille as she was a mirrored picture of my ex. Thought I'd have a good time and had some nostalgic coloured time and try some things in sex I never had a chance to try with my ex. Camille is a nice girl. Really sweet and caring. I entered and she noticed something is wrong. Ended up only talking to her. Was not able to do anything else. She is a great listener and really caring. Gave me advice on what to do, how to act, so I spent like half an hour with her. I can thank her for listening to me and comforting me.

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • Wolly
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    She's amazing in bed, she loves sex! A beautiful and handsome girl who completely amazed me.

    The Juicy Details:
    Camille's profile and pictures really caught my attention that I eventually chose her. I was not wrong, because she is a very handsome and beautiful girl, and she is very experienced in bed. She was hoirny and wet all the time and I liked that I didn't have to use any lubricants with her. I'm very pleased with her, and I'll call her again but this time for overnight because I think this time I spent with her was very short and I want to see what else she has to show me!

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • Savage
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    A very sexy girl with the girl-next-door look and striking blue eyes!

    The Juicy Details:
    When I realized how beautiful Camille is, I had to call her and book a date with her. It's been a long time since I found such a gorgeous escort with the perfect girl-next-door look. I always loved those types of girls and I couldn't resist her. I went to her place and she was already in sexy lingerie, waiting for me. A minute didn't pass since I got there and I was already fully erect, ready for some naughty one-on-one action! We switched several sex positions, each one is hotter than the one before and I jizzed so hard on her luscious body that I was left speechless!

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • herlovers
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    This brunette is going to give your cock a very sexy workout

    The Juicy Details:
    She came to my hotel room and she looked perfect, in a sexy, tight dress that really showed off her amazing curves. We didn’t have to chat long on the bed before she did a hot striptease and got me to take my trousers off, and she gave me a nice long blowjob before spinning around so I we could get into a sixty nine. When I got my cock deep in her I was happy to find how tight she was, and that meant I didn’t last long before blasting a load deep in her. Definitely recommended.

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • MarcoPolotkas
    Jan 2020

    General Description:
    This girl is absolutely incredible and has the sexiest blue eyes I've seen in a long time!

    The Juicy Details:
    I've been browsing escorts for a very long time and only a small percentage of the girls I saw actually looked attractive enough to me to even consider calling. At first glance, Camille didn't look any different than the other escorts I found before, but when I took a closer look at her photos, I realized she has striking blue eyes. I never had sex with a blue-eyed girl and the more I looked at Camille's photos, the sexier she looked! I decided to call her and book a date as soon as she was available and it was totally worth it! Camille is charming, seductive and really great company to be with. She was fun, sexy and really flirty from the moment I got to her place and after having a lovely conversation for half an hour, her naughty side emerged. She's a real lioness in bed and knows how to give pleasure like no other girl! It's obvious that Camille loves what she does and she does it in such a way that any man would be blown away!

    See the full "Slough Escort Review"
  • Ricky
    Dec 2019

    General Description:
    You will love her body, if you Looking for some fun and good time just call her.

    The Juicy Details:
    Camile is work independently she fully qualified in many massage techniquies. Sensual soft Massage, Tantric Massage, and that is the choice of yours. she can show you just what a Passionate & Sensual erotic "Body to Body massage" is all about.

    See the full "London Escort Review"