LiftMeUp's Review of Alliya
  • Name Used: Alliya
  • City: Sunderland
  • Phone number: +44 7440228476
  • Answers phone: Yes
  • Overall ranking: 5 / 5
  • Face:
  • Body:
  • Attitude:
  • Service:
  • Photos Accuracy:
Details
  • Photos Real: Yes
  • Photos up-to-date: Yes
  • Age: 18-24
  • Ethnicity: Latina
  • Trans: No
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Hair length: Long
  • Hair Style: Curly
  • Height: 5'5" - 5'7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Tattoos: None
  • Breast Size: 36
  • Breast cup: C
  • Breast Appearance: Natural
  • Implants: No
  • Kitty: Shaved completely
  • Ass: Nice and Round
  • Smokes: No
  • Pornstar: No
  • Punctuality: Yes
  • Services: Escort
Service Information
Outcall rates
60 Min
£150
Incall rates
60 Min
£100
Service Information
  • Classic Intercourse
  • OWO (oral without condom)
  • Handjob
  • 69 Position
  • DFK (Deep French Kissing)
  • GFE (Girlfriend Experience)
  • Fingering
  • Masturbation
  • DT (deep throat)
  • Dirty Talk
  • COB (cum on butt/body)
LiftMeUp's Review of Alliya - Spicy Details
  • General Description:
    Incredibly hot and beautiful girl, she twisted my mind and the anticipation turned my balls blue

  • The Juicy Details:
    She is a busy girl and I can understand that. But my balls were in pain waiting for her, I was saving it for her :) When the Day finally arrived, I was happy as a kid going to the Disneyland! And it was Disneyland with her! She is a treat, hot perfection, I fucked her twice cause the long waiting made me shot very fast the first time. The second we enjoyed both...
Other Escort Reviews for Alliya
  • DerekKosta
    Jun 2020

    General Description:
    So I felt like a massage as my back was aching and thought to book a pretty and experienced masseuse, but thought I’d like full service, so I went for this agency and asked for the girl on the picture.

    The Juicy Details:
    The girl on the picture was not available but I was offered another girl. I took my chance and went to get a massage and told them if I like the girl I'll have full service. A dark-haired girl with a slim figure opened the door. She was good looking in her late 20's, pretty face. Offered a shower, drink and told me to get on the bed when I' finish with the shower. Massage was good, not very strong but the good technique was used and totally sorted out my back. Asked for happy ending and she flipped me over after a back massage and gave good OW and handjob. It was a really good experience.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • Monkey666
    May 2020

    General Description:
    Alliya looked so good on the photos I just had to see her. She is an exceptional beauty.

    The Juicy Details:
    She was booked for a week already, so I had to wait. Tension built as the days passed. I looked at her photos every day and hoped she will call earlier. That didn't happen, so I got my date with her exactly a week after a call. As soon as she opened the door I knew she was worth the wait. Alliya looked amazing! As on her photos, but even hotter, as she smiled and took my hand in hers. No rushing from her side. Oral was done perfectly with lots of teasing. Sex was covered, she looked good in all positions, so no mistake here. I loved cowgirl the best as I could play with her perfect tits. Came once in condom in cowgirl. Second time from oral in her mouth. I enjoyed every aspect of our date and I will see her again if she stays in Sunderland.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • EnrikeH.83
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Alliya is the sexy escort, which is a fantastic masseuse that has a mouth that gave me a great blowjob.

    The Juicy Details:
    I have always liked porn where there was massage and blowjobs, and this is my only dirty fantasy that I ever intended to achieve. I found sexy Alliya who does both things and is free to make my only fantasy come true. I wanted to give her a treat when I saw her in person, but the deal is a deal and I respect it, though I wish we would do very bad things in bed next time. The massage was wonderful, I was very relaxed, and when my relaxation was at its peak, then she gave me a fantastic blowjob, and the ending was so intense that I thought I had an seizure.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • BobyCOF
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Irresistible girl, angelic looks and devilish fetishes.

    The Juicy Details:
    I chose Alliya because I wanted a pornstar treatment. I told her that and she understood what I wanted without much explanation. She did her job perfectly: she put up the show for me first, touching herself, using toys in front of me, and the sight was like in the movie. I licked her sweet pussy while she sucked my cock. She was loud and dirty talk was on spot. Full porn experience with this hot escort.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • DwayneJackson
    Apr 2020

    General Description:
    Alliya is an innocent-looking devil which makes a pornstar experience even hotter

    The Juicy Details:
    She was my dominatrix, tortured me with her teasing, face sitting, her wet warm pussy and high heels. I was a puppy under her spell! She drained me properly giving me a huge amount of pleasure. I hope to see her again and take this to a whole new level!

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • Gael
    Mar 2020

    General Description:
    This girl gave me the best blowjob I've ever experienced.

    The Juicy Details:
    My wish was for a very sexy girl to give me a blowjob and a really good one too! I found Alliya who gave me a fantastic blowjob and I'll be back for a lot more blowjobs from this pretty girl. I also gave her something to remember, I licked her pussy so well that she couldn't stop moaning and sighing. I can't wait to see this beautiful and experienced escort again.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • GundeeShore
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    Alliya is definitely the most seductive, gorgeous and sexiest girl I've seen in my life who made me cum two times in just one hour!

    The Juicy Details:
    When I booked a date with Alliya, I knew she didn't have to do much to make me fully satisfied. Just being with a sexy and gorgeous girl as herself would be more than enough for me to feel fully satisfied, but she did a lot more than I actually expected. She exceeded every expectation I had and made me cum in the first few minutes of our date. Even though I jizzed after 5 minutes of being with her, I got erect just a minute later, just watching her roll on the bed in her sexy lingerie and high heels! The second time lasted a lot longer and it was the freakiest and most sensual experience I had in bed. I'm more than sure I'll be calling Alliya soon!

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • failsafely
    Feb 2020

    General Description:
    This horny blonde got into some great BDSM with me

    The Juicy Details:
    Easy to get on with her, and we talked about our turn-ons so I loved it when we rushed to her bedroom and got naked and she showed me her toys. Got into roleplay and soon I was spanking her and playing with her twat. She sucked me off as if I was the master, but then we switched and she cuffed me to the bed and teased me for a bit before riding me so that we could both get off. I can’t wait to see her again.

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"
  • Dancil
    Dec 2019

    General Description:
    I want to see her again, i want to have this kind of foreplay that i cant get off my head

    The Juicy Details:
    "I booked Name to have good sex, and she never dissapoints. We had passionate sex and the oral sex was awesome, i cant even describe all the details. But more than the good sex, i actually enjoyed talking to her. She made feel really good and i think this is what they call GFE! I really want to do this again. "

    See the full "Sunderland Escort Review"