UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
3 18-24

GIGI

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Korasik.Paul Nov 2020
This Asian cutie has magical fingers. If you're looking for a proper massage, this is the place to look.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Nancy

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

AlexTheGreat Nov 2020
So we spent that hour getting very intimate, exploring our bodies, giving pleasure to each other...... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 18-24

Linda

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Kier Nov 2020
Her hot body is very attractive. Her soft dark skin is the one I admired the most!... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Mimi & Miki

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Friendzoned Cucumber Nov 2020
Sexiest experience of my life so far! I was just scrolling, no plans, no intentions, and then I saw this ... scrolling no plans no intentions and then I saw this Asian duo on pics Next second I arranged a date ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Abbey

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Space invader Nov 2020
Abbey was certainly an impressive lady and with very good manners. She welcomed me with a smile and an hour ... I left with a huge smile on my face and memory on this perfect punt I will return for sure ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Amy

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DearBravo Nov 2020
When I saw Amy I very impressed by her looks, great pair of natural jugs and lovely ass.... See the full "London Escort Review"
12 18-24

Anastasia

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Online: Nov 2020

Hakuna Nov 2020
Her beauty, easy-going manner and excellent sense of humour made her an absolute pleasure to be with.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Nova

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

KarlosLuiz Nov 2020
Nova has a great body with beautiful tits. She is very experienced in bed which I really liked.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Luisa

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Jeremy Doltoun Nov 2020
Her oral sex is also a fantastic experience and other things included…... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Lola

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Graham Nov 2020
Cute, dark haired, with soft lips, she's talented and she's definitely tight girl to have fun time with at any ... dark haired with soft lips she's talented and she's definitely tight girl to have fun time with at any time ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Claudinne

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

StainP. Nov 2020
A wild experience full of passion! Amazing body on this sexy black-haired babe!... See the full "London Escort Review"
2 18-24

Kylie

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

matty46 Nov 2020
She is an absolute dream, and it will be a very wet and hard one... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Diamond

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

drcocker Nov 2020
This wild blonde slutty babe will do whatever it takes to turn you on…... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Rose

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

AlexandarBell Nov 2020
I wanted Rose to do me... So the other girl was just giving me a head massage while Rose was ... the other girl was just giving me a head massage while Rose was giving her attention to my old man ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Yumiko

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Falafel Nov 2020
The ultimate escort! Naughty, open-minded and drop-dead gorgeous in person!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Ashley

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Prometheus007 Nov 2020
Ashley is the perfect submissive escort who made me feel like never before!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Amber

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Hister Nov 2020
A bit pricey, but if you have the money to spend, she is the right girl to spend money on.... See the full "London Escort Review"
16 18-24

Dolly

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

gillerman Nov 2020
Saw Dolly in action with her sexy friend Dido. These two sexy Asian beauties showed to me a really wild ... a really wild time Highly recommended as a duo and I think they both would be great as individual punts ... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!