UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
6 25-36

Samantha

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Myles_Mareton Mar 2021
I would see Samantha again because she was so vibrant and really knew how to make things happen in the ... to make things happen in the bedroom She explored so many different options to bring us to an explosive orgasm ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Cassidy

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Cooler80 Mar 2021
An incredibly handsome girl who turned my dreams into reality.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 25-36

Lorena

Liverpool escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Frushtook Mar 2021
A nice escort with a lot of experience, I really liked that she knew how to handle my needs.... See the full "Liverpool Escort Review"
4 25-36

Eveline

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

BobTheBlob Mar 2021
Sexy busty escort who knew how to get me going in minutes! Loved every second I spent with her.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 18-24

Isa

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

hummer00 Mar 2021
This sexy brunette will happily get kinky if that’s your turn on!... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Felicity

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

BMW68 Mar 2021
Sexy and pretty young girl that has a fantastic ass I enjoyed eating.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Marica

Liverpool escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

RanchuneTF Mar 2021
Marica was good money spent. She gave me all that I had desired and some. I would schedule another session ... good money spent She gave me all that I had desired and some I would schedule another session with her ... See the full "Liverpool Escort Review"
4 25-36

Tessa

Liverpool escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

todaysex Mar 2021
Getting into some roleplay with this horny blonde was great!... See the full "Liverpool Escort Review"
4 25-36

April

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Andress Mar 2021
April was a nice looking girl. Sex was ok, nothing special, but I admired her looks and her way of ... her looks and her way of delivering GF in a way she was attentive and gave her best in oral ... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
4 25-36

Yelena

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Slash Mar 2021
She has a special way of flirting, so discreet, yet so obvious. In the very beginning, she prefers exchanging a ... few words with me in order to analyze where I stand and what are services I would like to try ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Cat

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Korben Dallas Mar 2021
Cat was beautiful and sweet in person and her profile pictures did not do her any justice at all.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Marie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Kink junkie Mar 2021
Marie is very hot and gorgeous. I had a good time with her. Here to recommend :)... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

Leah

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Kinky PS Mar 2021
Andreea is a real pornstar. I enjoyed fucking her and I liked how everything with her escalates quickly forms innocent ... I enjoyed fucking her and I liked how everything with her escalates quickly forms innocent chatting to a full-on kink ... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Melati

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

qwert00 Mar 2021
I love the way she looked, the way she screwed, and everything in between... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Sapphire

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

RockNRoll Mar 2021
Very experienced Thai babe, amazing at sex and loves experimenting!... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Aisha

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

RarRobert Mar 2021
The best two hours of my life. Hot sex I'm burning to have again.... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 25-36

Alexandra

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

JostleUp976 Mar 2021
I am from a specific native background and so was Alexandra. So, we had a lot in common. Right away, ... So we had a lot in common Right away we hit it off and had a lot to talk about ... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 25-36

Carmel

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

VictorDamiens Mar 2021
An unique girl that has so much class and elegance that I couldn't believe she was an escort at all.... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!