UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
4 25-36

Adelle

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

LokiLu5 Apr 2021
A gorgeous girl, 100% recommend, and for sure I will see you again.... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Ayshe

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

dongdinger Apr 2021
It was the perfect sort of experience with this sexy girl. Very kinky and so freaking pretty!... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Sofia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Clockwork.Soldier Apr 2021
Sofia was the prettiest and sexiest girl I've ever been with. She was also sweet, charming and horny.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Nadia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Bradly Apr 2021
She has a good body, friendly, professional in her job. I highly recommend this exceptional beauty.... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Amelinda

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DeerGoD Apr 2021
She left me breathless. I was having the best time in her company. Friendly, bubbly and so freaking sexy and ... left me breathless I was having the best time in her company Friendly bubbly and so freaking sexy and naughty ... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 25-36

Marlene

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

NightHawk Apr 2021
Marlene is good looking, but the pictures are really not realistic. Service was excellent, and she was in the mood ... not realistic Service was excellent and she was in the mood to please and let me play with her toys ... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

SOPHIA

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

feelmemore3 Apr 2021
This curvy brunette loves to unleash her inner porn-star! I knew her from before and I am so happy she ... porn-star I knew her from before and I am so happy she is back Sophia is even more delicious now ... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Joanna

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

copy_punked63 Apr 2021
I undid her dress and slipped it off as she stood before me in black lace lingerie… Joanna has a ... slipped it off as she stood before me in black lace lingerie Joanna has a perfect model-body and naughty face ... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 18-24

Divna

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

StrollingDeep Apr 2021
Divna quickly got her clothes off and I explored her body with my hands running all over her.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Evelyna

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Simon Apr 2021
Girl as in pictures, easy comms, her English is ok, and services of excellent quality. I was happy with her, ... pictures easy comms her English is ok and services of excellent quality I was happy with her so recommending her ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Zara

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Manic Monday Apr 2021
Good looking blonde babe with huge natural tits to play with. I had a good time massaging her melons and ... huge natural tits to play with I had a good time massaging her melons and shagging her for an hour ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Moui

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

wizard00 Apr 2021
This beautiful black-haired beauty has an amazing way of pleasing. She made me feel great!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Maya

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Cupid Apr 2021
Very sexy and lovely girl who pleases 100%. I would love to meet her again very soon, and I will.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Emanuela

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

plainBeige Apr 2021
Emanuela was really comfortable to be with, and she really can have a conversation with anyone else.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Ava

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

GreatDimes Apr 2021
That ass! Had to see this girl myself and see if she is sexy as in the pictures, and she ... see this girl myself and see if she is sexy as in the pictures and she is looking even better ... See the full "London Escort Review"
13 25-36

Jessa

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

boogyman Apr 2021
Jessa smiled and said definitely (it’s a pretty comfortable uniform to wear, after all)…... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Anissa

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Smooth_sexy_skinny Apr 2021
This very randy blonde was a perfect treat for me!! I couldn't get enough of Anissa…... See the full "London Escort Review"
12 18-24

Olivia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CristoffBello Apr 2021
I waited for so long for her to return… Best GFE experience and loved Olivia's understanding nature. She is a ... waited for so long for her to return Best GFE experience and loved Olivia's understanding nature She is a keeper ... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!