London Escort Reviews & Birmingham, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Southampton, and much more!

Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Read more...
The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
11 18-24

Axelle

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

game4good69 Sep 2021
She is a dark-haired beauty who loves to please you in every way... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Bianca

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

brilliant Sep 2021
Nice lady and she knows how to make a man happy. She is beautiful, polite and clean.... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 1 25-36

Marlene

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

johnnyanderson50 Sep 2021
Without a doubt one of the hottest escorts I've seen. Highly recommended.... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 1 18-24

Ashley

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

unknown01 Sep 2021
Ashly is a very nice and kind girl, I got everything I expected. Very good company and sex partner too!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Alexandra

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Senior Sep 2021
Alexandra is a sex bomb! she looks fantastic, slim legs, waist, a nice butt and beautiful breasts.... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 1 18-24

Milaslava

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

new user Sep 2021
Great busty body, sweet face, friendly character. Always polite and kind. I really liked her... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Joyce

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Trotter1 Sep 2021
Joyce is pure joy. Nice body, slim legs, great ass and beautiful tits. She looks amazing and I spent a ... Nice body slim legs great ass and beautiful tits She looks amazing and I spent a brilliant time with her ... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 1 18-24

Francesca

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

sunshiine Sep 2021
She looks really good and has a very nice attitude. I felt very nice around her. Recommended.... See the full "London Escort Review"
16 1 18-24

Lexie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Bang Bang Sep 2021
I haven't had a bustier girl so far. Lexie is a very naughty girl and I really liked her.... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 1 25-36

Jenifer

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MrJSmith Sep 2021
Jenifer made me very happy. Great service and a very passionate experience.... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Renata

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Carmelo.Freed Sep 2021
Renata didn’t even go down on me until after we finished the first time, but she’s certainly talented ... until after we finished the first time but she s certainly talented at that so it was worth the wait ... See the full "London Escort Review"
11 1 18-24

Anissa

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Bingo Sep 2021
Excellent, such a beautiful and charming girl, incredible body - fit and sexy, nice firm bum, and lovely tits.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Shivani

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Bobby Sep 2021
Shivani is an amazing girl, it was a pleasure to meet her and she is gorgeous, hot, a very pleasant ... girl it was a pleasure to meet her and she is gorgeous hot a very pleasant person and good companion ... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 1 18-24

Donna

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

jamesbond.007 Sep 2021
Donna is one of the kindest. I spent a beautiful and romantic time with her.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Yuri

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

TheDutchman29 Sep 2021
I haven't met her for quite some time, not sure how does she looks like now... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 18-24

Clara

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

IrvingStoned Sep 2021
Don’t worry about not having a good time, Clara delivers and then some... See the full "London Escort Review"
12 1 18-24

Miloslava

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Explorer_LoWer Sep 2021
I had a whole different perspective about sex when Milo was done with me.... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Ruluca

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Luca Sep 2021
She is such a beautiful girl and pleasant, friendly. she has a pleasant appearance but also an attractive personality... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!