UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
5 18-24

Ebru

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

SuezyGream Nov 2020
A busty and curvy naughty blonde! Very creative and naughty!... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 25-36

Cleo

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

BetterMonStood Nov 2020
Cleo knew what she was doing the minute I walked through her door. She was a great host and ready ... she was doing the minute I walked through her door She was a great host and ready to take action ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Penelope

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

ToliceBatrick Nov 2020
Penelope is a mature woman with a great disposition. She was also very much a fun person and loved adventure.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

Luna

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Online: Oct 2020

Luis Nov 2020
Naughty petite babe. Good punt with her. She is really easy to get along with, and services are amazing.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Mira 3

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

MyMy48996 Nov 2020
A perfectly shaped girl with high sex drive that I barely kept up with her even though I call myself ... girl with high sex drive that I barely kept up with her even though I call myself a sex addict ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Nadia

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

WallaceW Nov 2020
One of the naughtiest escorts I've met with an impressive amount of sexual energy!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Tianna

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

alextrax Nov 2020
She was a genuine girl, really pretty and tried hard, but there was no chemistry between us. I was not ... really pretty and tried hard but there was no chemistry between us I was not feeling it with her unfortunately ... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 25-36

Emme

- Oct 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Davor88 Nov 2020
A very hot girl I had a good time with and fulfilled some fantasies I didn't think would come true.... See the full "London Escort Review"
14 25-36

Marina

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

KarshenTag Nov 2020
Marina was a trooper and went out of her way to please me in so many ways. I would give ... to please me in so many ways I would give her a out of if I were to rate her ... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Kristal

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

BigHD Nov 2020
Naughty and very open-minded! Amazing at role-play! Very beautiful, pleasant, with a bubbly personality, and those luscious lips... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Juliana

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

CarlUve Nov 2020
Pretty soon this hot Brazilian was expertly unbuttoning my shirt and unbuckling my pants…... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

Jasmine Black

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

ChubbyShaggy Nov 2020
I knew right away that this is some special girl! She enjoyed it very much, as I did…... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Alexia

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

LouisEl Nov 2020
She has a big pair of tits, is playful and flirty, and that’s all I need to have fun. ... tits is playful and flirty and that s all I need to have fun Massaging those love-balloons was worth everything ... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 18-24

HAILIE

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

JuicyPessy56 Nov 2020
Hailie gave me an unforgettable experience. She is very good at what she does, she has thet porn look and ... She is very good at what she does she has thet porn look and most amazing body with incredible tits ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5

Lilly

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

applemucher Nov 2020
I'm a sucker for boobs and Lilly's assets caught my attention. She was an amazing sex partner.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Inna

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

PaulaNikChe Nov 2020
A delightful combination of interesting personality, good manners, and a great, sexy body!... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Lisbeth

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

GentlemanWith_Exp66 Nov 2020
Sexy, kinky with the perfect looks and beauty - made me ejaculate three times within the hour! She offers so ... kinky with the perfect looks and beauty - made me ejaculate three times within the hour She offers so much ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Molly

- Nov 2020

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

AnybodySeenMyBaby? Nov 2020
Great eye contact, ball stroking and playing, she really knows how to suck!... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!