UK escort reviews

The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
4 18-24

Kortney

Liverpool escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Jason_Rogers Apr 2021
Hot, petite, slim blonde with a sex drive like no other girl I met before!... See the full "Liverpool Escort Review"
3 25-36

Kristal

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DekeDord Apr 2021
She felt so good i keep moaning and groaning as she trust her hips ups and down... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Olivia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

gentleMan36 Apr 2021
Olivia was amazed at how hard I tried, and it turned out that I had made her one of her ... amazed at how hard I tried and it turned out that I had made her one of her favorite dishes ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Natalie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Liones Apr 2021
Good GFE by this girl. She is cute, definitely polished in the pics but I found her pretty and sweet.... See the full "London Escort Review"
8 1 18-24

Betty

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Pharaoh Apr 2021
Smoking hot girl, easy to talk to and with a friendly demeanour. She seemed eager to please and there was ... with a friendly demeanour She seemed eager to please and there was no clock watching just went with the flow ... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 25-36

LILYANNA

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

PleasureCreator Apr 2021
Lilyanna has a very bubbly personality and knows how to use her body to make me feel hornier than ever!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Izabella

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Sab725 Apr 2021
A nice decent escort that pleasantly surprised me with her body.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Clemande

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

TechMegirls Apr 2021
Dazzling Clemende provided exquisite service and made me very happy... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
6 18-24

Brandy

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Naisus Apr 2021
It is impossible to feel bad in her company. She spreads positive energy. She did it all perfectly. Glad I ... impossible to feel bad in her company She spreads positive energy She did it all perfectly Glad I can recommend ... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 18-24

Frieda

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Ian Apr 2021
Began with some LFK, touching each other and slowly undressing. Soon, she was kissing her way down my body... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Beatrice

Liverpool escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

TouchingFeeling Apr 2021
I am one of the Beatrice's regular clients and I can say enough praises about her…... See the full "Liverpool Escort Review"
5 25-36

Jasmine Black

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Oberin Apr 2021
Amazing agency service and the girl was as advertised. Real pornstar, professional, sweet and friendly. Huge thanks to both!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Emma

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Sponge_Bob Apr 2021
Tall Ukrainian babe, legs that go on forever and sweetest accent. She looks like a girl from a high fashion ... babe legs that go on forever and sweetest accent She looks like a girl from a high fashion show catwalk ... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

TASHA

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Fever Apr 2021
Girl looks amazing. Light skin, blonde hair, plump natural tits, simply gorgeous. Wonderful outcall date at my place... See the full "London Escort Review"
10 18-24

Toria

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

richy789 Apr 2021
Toria is a very randy slut who can’t wait for your cock. I hired her for A services and ... a very randy slut who can t wait for your cock I hired her for A services and she delivered ... See the full "London Escort Review"
3 18-24

Debbie

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

KillerLir Apr 2021
Overall one great experience with a sweet young lady. Looks absolutely stunning. Can't wait to see her again.... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 37-45

EMILY

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Hefe Apr 2021
Nice punt with mature Emily. Very skilful and sweet, body ok, busty but curvier than in the photos. Enjoyed her ... punt with mature Emily Very skilful and sweet body ok busty but curvier than in the photos Enjoyed her company ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Aletta

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

The Power Apr 2021
Another fantastic night with lovely Aletta. I met her 2 times before and now again, and can say this girl is ... before and now again and can say this girl is definitely VIP when it comes to escorts just affordable VIP ... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!