London Escort Reviews & Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds, Glasgow, Liverpool, Southampton, Newcastle, Nottingham, and much more!

Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Read more...
The most genuine escort reviews
Filter escorts
Price
60 minutes price range
£ - £
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Service Information
4 25-36

Veronica

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Edvard Jul 2021
Energetic long-legged, blonde beauty. I had a good time with her. She is very slim, but I like my girls ... I had a good time with her She is very slim but I like my girls slim with long legs ... See the full "London Escort Review"
11 18-24

Roberta

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

touch-and-go Jul 2021
What a sexy little doll! Roberta is amazingly cute with a body of an angel, gorgeous medium boobies and a ... Roberta is amazingly cute with a body of an angel gorgeous medium boobies and a lovely tight bum Simply beautiful ... See the full "London Escort Review"
12 18-24

Cezy

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

orlando-dogg Jul 2021
I love this girl so much, she's cute and funny with a delicious kinky side. A-cup tits look perfect on ... side A-cup tits look perfect on her shes cute as a button and hot as fuck at the same time ... See the full "London Escort Review"
13 18-24

Katerina

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Huxtable Jul 2021
She is a cute little minx with small titties and a lovely behind. Nice smile on her, she even looks ... Nice smile on her she even looks innocent but nothing can be further from the truth this babe is wild ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 1 18-24

Ofelia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Mister.Crush2 Jul 2021
Her body is crazy. Great boobs with nice round arse.. urgghhh what more can you ask for? And her silky ... nice round arse urgghhh what more can you ask for And her silky hair that flows into her smooth skin ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Lera

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

RCMATs Jul 2021
My lord, I called for Lera and will do again and again, whata bird.... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Vanessa

Manchester escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Old_Warrior Jul 2021
Professional and hot babe, chocolate goddess is the right choice for any gentleman! You won't regret, at least, I didn't!... See the full "Manchester Escort Review"
6 25-36

Cataleya

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Sex.Guru.1987 Jul 2021
Cataleya is a sexy party babe who knows how to have a good time, in and out of bed!... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 25-36

Oana

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Protector.Rex Jul 2021
I went home around 3AM fully satisfied and really happy to find her!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 18-24

Delilah

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

RiderOnDStorm1983 Jul 2021
Delilah is so hot that I get a boner every time I start thinking about her!... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 25-36

Luiza

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

DDDay1 Jul 2021
A stunning girl simply put. Luiza is expensive, very expensive, but worth every pound. She must have worked as a ... She must have worked as a model before I'm almost sure of it She is gorgeous from head to toe ... See the full "London Escort Review"
6 25-36

Alena

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Didgeridude Jul 2021
What is it with these Russian escorts, they are all gorgeous! Alena is so insanely hot in person. She has ... hot in person She has a timeless beauty and great body she's elegant charming you can do anything with her ... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 18-24

Melek

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

FeedBackQ Jul 2021
I barely kept my dick in my pants the entire night because we were drinking, dancing and having a great ... drinking dancing and having a great time and Melek was grinding her sexy ass on my dick the entire night ... See the full "London Escort Review"
7 1 25-36

Renata

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Paladin Jul 2021
Pretty and slim with nice curves, I think bum is natural, tits enhanced. Good sex, but she charges for DFK, ... is natural tits enhanced Good sex but she charges for DFK CIM and COB over the price on the profile ... See the full "London Escort Review"
9 18-24

Kacia

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Hocus Pocus Jul 2021
She led me to her world of fantasy and pleasure. She loves to entertain and is a fantastic host.... See the full "London Escort Review"
11 25-36

Shalina Devine

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

HectorVargera Jul 2021
Gorgeous black-haired freak completely blew my mind! Loved her sassy imagination and XXXperience!... See the full "London Escort Review"
5 37-45

Valerie Fox

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

JagerMeister32 Jul 2021
Not sure f this lady is a real pornstar, but Valerie Fox sure meets the requirements…... See the full "London Escort Review"
4 2 18-24

Keva

London escorts

Services: Massage / Escort

Stiffy Willy Jul 2021
Her soft skin felt soo good on mine. This petite and young bird was like a sun on a rainy ... soft skin felt soo good on mine This petite and young bird was like a sun on a rainy day ... See the full "London Escort Review"
Welcome to Escort Rankings, the UK’s fastest-growing Escort Review Site. Are you are looking for the hottest, sexiest real escorts in your area? You have come to the right place. Escort Rankings offers genuine, unbiased reviews by users like you to help you choose the right escort. What about Fake photos, bait-and-switch fly-by-night escorts? Escort Rankings has you covered! We are an independent, comprehensive escort platform that does not accept escort agency ads, we cater exclusively to UK users looking for genuine hot escort services. Find the most gorgeous ladies and escort agencies from all over the UK and take advantage of our vast knowledge base and customer reviews with photo accuracy metrics as well as many other attributes to help you refine your search and weed out the scammers and fakes. Here, you will also find the largest escort forum answers to all your escort-related questions from Proper Meeting Etiquette, What to Expect When You Book an Escort, How to Stay Out of Legal Trouble as a Client or as an escort to Difference Between Porn and Sex With an Escort. Search escorts by city or area starting with London, Birmingham, Edinburg, Manchester, all the way to the small towns and neighbourhoods across the UK. You can also search by agency name or independent escort name. It is our goal to eliminate the bait and switch, by providing real reviews based on our users’ experiences with the UK escort encounters. Why are we unique? Escort Rankings offers unique features to UK users, no fakes or scams. On Escort Rankings, you’ll find: Genuine User Reviews We feature real, 100% genuine user reviews from people like you to help you find the ideal escort of your dreams! Whether you’re looking for Leeds or London escort reviews, you’ll find all the information you need to help you book the perfect woman to fulfill your fantasies. Scam Prevention 100% scam prevention! Escort Rankings helps you find and book real escorts avoiding scams and fake profiles. All profiles on Escort Rankings are legit and 100% owned by real escorts offering real hot services. We eliminate the bait and switch protecting users from fake escort accounts. Real Photos Verification What about photoshopped/filtered images? You’re safe from that too! Escort Rankings conducts photo verifications to detect fake photos helping you find legit escorts that work under agencies or independently. You can be certain that the woman you book is the woman you meet! 100% independent We do not cater to agencies but to UK users only looking for real escort reviews. We are 100% independent and unbiased in offering you the help you need when searching for hot escort services. No Escort Adds We don’t feature any escort ads or agency ads on our website. Our platform is completely independent and user-centric. Only real reviews from real people looking for some hot and sexy fun with escorts! Comprehensive Forum Escort Rankings has the largest escort forum answers you’ll find online with an abundance of tips on anything from proper escort etiquette to how to marry an escort. Find the answers to all your escort-related questions right here!